tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Aula Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Aula Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Aula Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Aula Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Sviitti
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 901 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (901)
Järjestä:
Lyndell F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. syyskuuta 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Yksin matkustava Greece, 10. syyskuuta 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. syyskuuta 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. elokuuta 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Yksin matkustava India, 18. elokuuta 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7,3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
May D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!
Romulo R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu R Hotel Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCebu R Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCebu R Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu R Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04