Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ravintola Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Vastaanotto Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Palvelut Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Palvelut Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Palvelut Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
86 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
5,5
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (86)
Järjestä:
Mohamad N. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Price
10
Excellent
Michael G. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
Well Done!

Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
8,3
Great!
Melissa O. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city

Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
7,7
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Randall P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 1. tammikuuta 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Yksin matkustava Germany, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Pariskunta Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. toukokuuta 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RavintolaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - VastaanottoCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Parveke/TerassiCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PalvelutCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PalvelutCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PalvelutCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PalvelutCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - KarttaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Parveke/Terassi


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06