Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Näkymä Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ympäristö Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ravintola Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Vastaanotto Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 60 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
5,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (60)
Ronald O. Pariskunta Norway, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2014
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8,7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Robert N. Pariskunta Australia, 29. marraskuuta 2013
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7,7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. Pariskunta Australia, 7. marraskuuta 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7,7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.
Nieves S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2013
the rooms are clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and inexpensive
8,7
it was good although we stay only for a very short time,they fetch us at the airport for 200php all of us..very affordable.
Cinzia C. Liikematkailija Italy, 2. elokuuta 2013
Residencia Lourdes...good

quiet, serene, peace
7,3
We 'll be back. Big and clean room. Quiet. Staff were helpful with menu Filipinos .
Raymond M. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. kesäkuuta 2013
A big mistake very dissapointed

Big bed room cheap price
4
This hotel is in the middle of no where taxis dont know where it is had to bucket shower because when built a long time ago plumbers did the plumbing wrong no water comes out just drips food ok but not enough for a mouse the bathroom door hits the sink have to squeeze in bathroom get behind door close it to use sink
Editha D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Accommodating staff makes us feel comfortable

Comfortable Room, Accommodating and Attentive staff
5,7
Robert N. Pariskunta Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
very relaxing but far from the city

Welcoming staff, good laundry area and quiet location
7,7
We based ourselves at this hotel and felt comfortable with the two room we had booked so each time we returned from other destinations we were given the same rooms. Not all the staff spoke English but it was never a problem. The airport taxi was a ripoff and could not find the place but other taxi drivers had no difficulty. Get used to riding motor tricycle as finding a taxi is not always easy. I would stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - NäkymäCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - YmpäristöCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RavintolaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - VastaanottoCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B02