tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ravintola Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Vastaanotto Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Palvelut Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Palvelut Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Palvelut Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Piha
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 72 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
5,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (72)
Järjestä:
Jun A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Pariskunta Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. toukokuuta 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Pariskunta Norway, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2014
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8,7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Robert N. Pariskunta Australia, 29. marraskuuta 2013
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7,7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. Pariskunta Australia, 7. marraskuuta 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7,7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.
Nieves S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2013
the rooms are clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and inexpensive
8,7
it was good although we stay only for a very short time,they fetch us at the airport for 200php all of us..very affordable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RavintolaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - VastaanottoCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Parveke/TerassiCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PalvelutCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PalvelutCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PalvelutCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PihaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PalvelutCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - NäkymäCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3B06