tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Aula Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 620 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (620)
Järjestä:
Natalia G. Pariskunta Russia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Amazing

Food, resort and friendly stuff
10
It was amazing. We only went for two nights and felt like we were there a week. After the trip we truly felt relaxed. The resort is magnificent. Good for families or couples.
Dong H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Need some improvements

quality breakfast buffet, kids friendly swimming pool, nice view
5,7
I think this resort meets average standard. However, there are some few points we would like to share and suggesst. 1) Check in and check out - check out took us 40minutes even though we had booked everything through agoda. - check in also wasn't quick enough when comparing to other hotels. - I think you may find some improvements on check in/out lead time in the future. 2) Lost and found - My dad left his clothes in the wardrobe and had to come back on the next morning. However, hotel staff said there is nothing they have found and a customer already checked in that room so we had to return back. On the last day of our trip, we took another visit since we couldn't understand how it couldn't be found when it was hanging in the wardrobe on the day we left. This time they said they have found it and returned it back to us. I am still wondering what happened on the day we first paid a visit to claim back the clothes. I hope your staff can more efficiently react to customer inquiries. 3) Access to hotel Hotel sent out e-mail 2 days before our departure asking whether we need airport pick up service. I have asked about some other options we could choose but never got a reply from hotel. I hope this could help your hotel to improve your services to your customer.
Sami S. Pariskunta Jordan, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice beach , and nice resort design

The beach
7
Was good stay
Well S. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Near the beach, clean, friendy staff
7,3
Had a nice stay at the hotel with a room facing the sea. Clean was quiet clean except for the juccuzi. hotel is far away from town and transport is expensive with no restaurants nearby. But the hotel food is good. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Rena L. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
A good stay with friendly staff around

Close to quiet beach, comfy bed and the friendly staff
6,3
Average room space but with dirty jacuzzi. Require quite abit of walking around resort and not much of food variety. Cater more for Caucasian as the food tend to be western style instead of their authentic thai food.
Alison C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing, the resort was excellent fir the kids

Pool, slides cliff jump for kids, spa. If kids are busy we can relax
7,3
The staff were a bit slow but over all the kids were kept busy and we were able to relax and enjoy the pool. We received great valid for money due to a promotion at the hotel at our time of stay
Mark W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Great beach location with superb swimming pools

Pools, water slides and beach
7,3
Most enjoyable for family fun
Michael E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic, relaxing and fund for the whole family.

Great for families, lazy river and pool / rock jump / slides fantastic and proximity to beach.
8,3
A fantastic stay for the whole family ( 2 adults and 3 kids aged 10 to 14). Great buffet breakfasts followed by lazy days at the pool or beach and then a walk to the local restaurants.
Lim S. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful 4 days stay

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
Michelle S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Overall Excellent. Rooms smaller than anticipated.

Ambience, pool with slides and jumping rock, staff
8,7
0verall excellent. Security could be better. Rooms small for family of 4. Beautiful resort. Well maintained. Very friendly staff.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - AulaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KuntosaliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C01