tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Aula Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/Aula
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 723 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (723)
Järjestä:
S.Osman H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Nice for families and value for money

All the pools the food and service
7,3
Iam not expecting it to be as good as what I think it was but with little bit of room cleanliness would make me blown away I guess !!
Ang C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2014
beach not clean

The cleanliness, the hotel staff and the facilities
8
It will be ideal if the hotel can cordon off the part of the beach where the drainage system or river water flow out from. It was filthy and my daughter unknowingly sat on the part of the beach where it is linked to it. She develops skin allergy pretty soon and has rashes for almost a week. The hotel has so many staircases that I either have to walk up and down the 3 storeys high stairs or walk a big round plus still use stairs to reach my hotel room. Not very convenient for family who has young children as we can't use strollers.
John H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Good but could have been great

Facilities for children, Beach, Family friendly
6
Very good in generAl. However given that the resort is only 4+ years old, it looks like its about time for a slight refurbishment. Or it could be the result of under maintenance. I hope the management invests in maintenance as it's a shame to see it deteriorate as it's overall a nice hotel.
Shabih M. Liikematkailija Pakistan, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Pariskunta Australia, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Sujittra P. Pariskunta Thailand, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

-
8
-
Zhiyu G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Geart beach holiday stay

Nice beach, Friendly staff, nice room
8,3
I have to say this is really a good experience staying in this hotel. The hotel has its own beach, so there were only hotel guests around and you can enjoy such a lovely quiet holiday. Though the lift to the room didn't work for several times, all the other facilities are good, especially the kid like the swimming pool very much. With the beautiful ocean view, you can spend all the day sitting in the terrace. If you just want to have a relax beach holiday, I would highly recommand this hotel.
Jeffrey H. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Danieka K. Pariskunta Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Kriangsak S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - AulaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KuntosaliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B07