tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Aula Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/Aula
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 696 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (696)
Järjestä:
Julien A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Belgium, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.
Khalid A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Oman, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. lokakuuta 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. Pariskunta Thailand, 19. syyskuuta 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.
Jong F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Best and very comfort resort for family vacation.

Hotel staff are quite efficient to provide assistant, fantastic night performance at restaurant and nice swimming pools for kids.
8,3
Hotel staff are very courtesy and helpful.
Chun K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant stay during the rainy days

beachfront, main pool and children friendly
8,7
It was pity that there was heavy rain during our 5-day vacation in Centara Grand. There was sunshine only when we departed. The deluxe ocean-facing room was clean and spacious. We did not feel packed even after the setting up of a baby cot. The seaview from the balcony was stunning! We went to the kids club and e-zone with our baby and I spent time in the gym every day. My wife wanna the spa treatment but it was very pricey compared to the spa offered by the other resorts under the Centara. We went to the beach and it looks fine. It was only 5 min walk from our room and 1 min walk from restaurant. Only because of the rain, it was extremely high wave and nobody went to the water. The main pool was spacious and suitable for children with artificial sands to play. Lots of sun beds available. There were water slides and lazy river which were fun. Again, just due to heavy rain, the pool water was cold and we couldn't stay longer there. The downsides were the limited choice of restaurants and our pre-arranged transportation to the airport was late. All other aspects were simply great and we shall come back later on sunny days!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - AulaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KuntosaliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A02