Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Aula Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/Aula
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
830 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (830)
Järjestä:
Nithi K. Pariskunta Thailand, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Svetlana S. Pariskunta India, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Lovely resort & amazing staff

The hotel is very beautiful, right at the beach and equipped with great food and amazing spa
8
We stayed there for 3 nights at the pool suite. The place is wonderful and food was great with international menu. Their spa is amazing. Their pool suites are expensive but lack privacy which is a draw back. The other reservation is connectivity to Patong and it's very expensive to hire taxis (400 bath one way). Also their airport transfer is very expensive. Secondly thier in house tour desk charges double thd usual rates to book any day tours around. Overall the resort is wonderful and serves as a best place for a family holiday.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gabriela G. Pariskunta Brazil, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Great service

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Brilliant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yves L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice location and great fun with water activities

1- The location: between the beach and a tropical forest. 2- For travellers with kids: the slides, the lazy river and the rock from which you can jump provide hours of fun.
7,7
The one draw we noticed about the hotel is the highly inflated prices for food, drinks, transportation and tours, when compared to the identical items purchased a couple of minutes outside the parameter of the hotel. The gap is such that it does not encourage you to spend more of your dollars on the hotel premises.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Narin A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Facility

Good location and close to beach. Good breakfast buffet. Very pleasant staffs.
8,3
Overall was good. The entry way was scary hill.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Varin S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Could be perfect without aircon problems

Location , beach , atmosphere
7
Would have been absolutely perfect if Aircon was efficient I knew right away it was not just our room and it was not only our specific case But whole system was under designed to save costs .... Otherwise it could be the best hotel in thailand
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jackson S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Wonderful stay

Great swimming pool
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nurhuda M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Centara Grand...a lovely place

The room view n service
8,7
It was awesome!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
August mummy

My boy love the pool, we love the food and room service is efficient!!
7,3
Overall we are happy staying in this resort and good choice bringing kids here to stay.. Kids fun clubs is awesome with many choices for the kids to entertain themselves!! Hubs, me and my son love it!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammed Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
malfunction spa pool

Staff n service
6,7
Book a room with spa pool for the kids but dirty water came out when using it. Inform hotel, repaired but Siti the same. Not able to change room because no more available room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - AulaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KuntosaliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02