tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ranta Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ranta Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ranta
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ravintola Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Mai Khao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 275
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1769 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1769)
Järjestä:
Susanna P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
4

erinomainen palvelu,ystävällinen henkilökunta,ruoka,vesipuisto
8
Krista T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Vesipuisto, hyvä ranta!

Vesipuisto, ranta, lähellä lentokenttää
7,3
Lapsilla todella hauskaa vesipuistossa. Vesipuistoon pääsy ilmainen hotelliasiakkaille! Myös lasten aamupalat olivat ilmaiset perhehuoneessa (tätä ei juuri muualta löydetty). Aamupala tarjoillaan kahdessa ravintolassa. Hyvä ranta, joka lähes autio muilta kuin tämän hotellin asiakkailta. Lentokenttä aivan hotellialueen vieressä, mutta melu ei kyllä meitä juuri häirinnyt. Paljon venäläisiä lapsiperheitä, mutta ei siinäkään ei ongelmaa, jos ei välitä tylyistä ilmeistä. Henkilökunta oli kuitenkin ystävällistä. Hyvä kuntosali, joka myös ilmainen. Ruoka kohtuu arvokasta hotellialueella, mutta paikallisille kuppiloille 200-300 m tuloportilta. Hotellialue suuri, mutta "golfauto" kuskaa ympäri aluetta tauotta. Tosin pidimme hyvänä liikuntana kävellä aamupalalle ja muutoinkin.
Simo P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Luksushotelli ja viihtyisä vesipuisto

Perheille, monipuolinen, lastenklubi
8
Tyylikäs ja kaunis hotellialue. Oma vesipuisto, johon sisäänpääsy kuului hotellin hintaan. Kallis Thaimaan mittakaavassa mutta välillä on kiva maksaa luksuksesta, voitaisiin viettää ensikin kerralla täällä ainakin viikko (nyt vain 2pv). Kävelymatkan päässä vain pikkukojuja. Biitsi vieressä, siisti. Lentokoneet lensivät liki mutteivät häirinneet.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Vesipuisto kuului hintaan.
Glynis O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
A Nice Stay!

The hotel has a waterslide on the property, a kids' club and a clean beach.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Centara Grand West Sands Resort and Villas. It is very close to the airport which has its pros and cons. For an early morning flight it is very convenient however you are right next to the planes coming and going. The rooms are relatively clean but the upkeep is not spectacular. I am not sure how the buildings will fair in a few years time. They need to be better maintained. We had a nice time with our young family at this resort and enjoyed the water park, kids club, pool and beach. The resort is large and spread out and therefore you need to take large golf cart buggies to get around. Due to the high volume of guests breakfast can be a little overwhelming. If you leave your table unattended lots of small birds quickly take over the table! We enjoyed our stay but I think we would try something a little smaller the next time and perhaps just visit the waterpark for the day.
Paul J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Wife got Food poisening

Kids activities, Swimming, Entertainment for kids
9
Tan C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Great place for family with kids

Kids club,beach,villa
7
Relaxing place
Shirley S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Good hotel for families with children

facilties ( a lot of entertaintment for the kids) ,good location from airport, buggy service
7
I find that room condition isn't good. The water from shower leaks all the way until outside bathroom because the floor was all the same level. We were upgraded to a studio with a separate living room. There's only one door handle from one side of the room. Our son accidently closed the door between bedroom and living room, then we couldn't get out from our bedroom because there's no door handle to open the door. Very dangerous. After this incident, we checked all the doors in our suite and all have one side door handle.
Gan T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Need Improvement

Water Park, Big Swimming pool and near the beach
7,3
I have booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 days in your Hotel. My Kids loves the Water Park and the swimming pools. Other than that, we found out many issues that you need to improve (if you want resale business or better reviews). We have some bad experiences to share the room’s main door cant be locked (should be auto locked after we close it) and we have to try to open and close the doors many times before we can confirm the door is locked. It happen to both rooms. The pools are open from 7 am to 7 pm, but your staff only come to wash the pool after 8am, which is after the pool opened. Why don't you wash it before 7am? Your transport service (buggy service) is very limited and we have to walk quite far, at one time no body pick the phone when we need the service. we have a miscommunication during your “introduction session” with your person in charge. During the briefing, we thought that we entitle for a free breakfast. We went to the restaurant for the breakfast on the next day. The waiter told us that our rooms are not in his list but he only told us after we have taken the food and drinks. Anyway,we continue having the breakfast after we were told that we can request for rebates. Sadly, at the time we Check Out, your management cant even consider any rebate to our breakfast, not even 5%. I think you have to introduce the breakfast coupon, so that the guest wont get confuse. Even though your staff can speak little bit of English language, we still cannot fully understand what she try to say
Jacqueline L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Great facilities for the young

Splash jungle, nice beach, dining options
8
Great place to stay if u'd like an all-in-one location to entertain little ones. The splash jungle is definitely what makes the resort unique, it's well designed and has something for all ages. Kids can also be entertained at the kids club, the beach and the pool. there was a variety of dining options too. The resort is very big, so we had to move around with the buggy. Only qualm is sometimes the buggy took quite a while to come and would be crowded at peak hours. But generally, it was a great stay and we would come back again.
Sharlia L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Not too bad staycation

Staff friendliness
5,3
Slightly above average but the cleanliness of the room needs to be improve on

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RantaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RantaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RantaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PihaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KuntosaliCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KuntosaliCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Lasten klubiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RantaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - AulaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - AulaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - AulaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KylpyläCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SviittiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02