tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10400 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kuntosali Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kuntosali Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpylä Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti
Alue: Pratunam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 281
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1889 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1889)
Järjestä:
Heli K. Pariskunta Finland, 11. lokakuuta 2013
Kaupunkiloma

Meille hyvä sijainti, siisteys
8,7
Harri Y. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. heinäkuuta 2013
Välietappi Bangokiin

Siisteys, vastinetta rahalle ja sijaunti
8
pimennysverhot voisivat olla paremmat jos huone on aamuauringon puolella
Kok K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Friendly and New hotel
8
I booked the Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel Bangkok a month ago, but it was FULL/OVERBOOK when I did my check-in process. I was told by the staff that there was no more room for me and suggested to change to AMARI WATERGATE Hotel. The staffs did a good immediate response for switching to the Amari Hotel. Everything is under control and the new hotel is just in front of Platinum which is more easy for me to access the mall and other places.
Kok K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Nice

Location, Friendly and New hotel
8
I booked the Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel Bangkok a month ago, but it was FULL/OVERBOOK when I did my check-in process. I was told by the staff that there was no more room for me and suggested to change to AMARI WATERGATE Hotel. The staffs did a good immediate response for switching to the Amari Hotel. Everything is under control and the new hotel is just in front of Platinum which is more easy for me to access the mall and other places.
Ivy C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Good Services

Location is good, room clean and staff all friendly
10
Yeong W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Double std on service

Location
7,7
The hotel needs to look at their staff service quality seriously. On the first nite I checked in, they requested only 1k baht as depo & provided me a receipt for refund when check out. On the 2nd check in ( I was staying there for 2x a week on these dates 15/9 & 19/9 ), the front desk requested 2k baht as depo & being ask why they ask differently on two chk in, none of them can answer me. Although I saw their front desk mgr was there too (her name tag shown she is), she pretended like nothing & cont' with her work. End up? They asked only for 1k depo w/o any receipt provided & I had explained to the officer again on my depo w/o receipt for check out.
Chan K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
My Bangkok Hotel Experience

The breakfast was good, we requested for extended check out and was given until 2.00pm.
6,3
The hotel is a normal 4 star hotel, the breakfast spread is OK. But the location is an issue as its a traffic congested area near the clothing/fashion area. Its quite a long walk to Central World walking in the traffic,living dangerously.
By S. Pariskunta Japan, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Helpful staff and clean

Staff were really helpful, kind and good location.
9
It was our first time in this hotel. Everything were very great and especially staff performance were excellent. Will visit there again in our next trip.
Ng D. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Clean Room, Near Shopping Mall,

Clean & Comfort Room with Nice shower room.
7,7
This hotel is located not far from the Plainum Mall. The room condition is clean and nice.
Seah E. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Clean and nice place

Good location, clean and nice hotel.
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KuntosaliCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KuntosaliCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VastaanottoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KaupatCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KaupatCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04