Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10400 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kuntosali Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kuntosali Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palvelut Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpylä Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti
Alue: Pratunam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 281
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 2636 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2636)
Järjestä:
Marja T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
sijainti

sijainti loistava,henkilökunta kohteliasta,aamiainen hyvä
9,3
Heli K. Pariskunta Finland, 11. lokakuuta 2013
Kaupunkiloma

Meille hyvä sijainti, siisteys
8,7
Harri Y. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. heinäkuuta 2013
Välietappi Bangokiin

Siisteys, vastinetta rahalle ja sijaunti
8
pimennysverhot voisivat olla paremmat jos huone on aamuauringon puolella
Hui J. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Amazing stay with great comfort!

location is so near to every possible shopping area in Pratunam! Affordable for the room offered & clean! Only thing is we waited for close to an hour for pur rooms despite arriving at 4pm.
9
It was great! Cleaniness is a plus point & comfy big beds! Might need to improve the wait to check in as we arrived at 4pm yet we needed to wait for quite long to get our rooms. This was quite an unpleasant part as my schedule for appointments was pushed back due to this. Hopefully I do not experience this when I arrive the next round in July with my family.
Hui J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. toukokuuta 2015
plus point to the location & comfortable beds!

Location, rooms, safety
9
Everything has been good since I first decided to stay in this hotel 2 years ago! Have been staying with Centara since then. Wonderful rooms with big clean beds. Only sad thing was the long wait I had to get my rooms despite arriving at 4pm which was way past the normal check in time. Would appreciate if the management can look into this. My stay was from 22may to 25may with my parents in law. Because of the delay, our appointment was pushed back. I hope I will have a better experience with my family this July from 22nd to 25th when I m here again as I m celebrating my parents' wedding anniversary in that coming trip.
Fadli S. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2015
awesome

staff, food and cleanliness
9,3
Kum M. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Better than expected

Location, Room & Staff Performance
9,3
This stay is better than expected, staff can communicate in english without hassle.Location is opposite Indra Regent but not an issue, tuk tuk to airport link is around 60Baht.A ticket to airport is 40baht therefore I would recommend taking a taxi or tuk tuk to reach airport instead. Most taxi driver mistaken Centara Grand for Centara Watergate therefore you must make sure you are going to pratunam else they would take you to Central World instead,you can make use of the gym if you wanted to shed off some weight as I would consider the equipment quite new in my opinion. Their rooftop bar seems ok to me as DJ spin daily but you can expect strong wind. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Nancy L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Value for money

The room is big, and place is nearby shopping center
6
Nice hotel,place is nearby shopping center like platinum and central world.
Chooi W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
enjoyable trip

the strategic location
10
Great!
Lee C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Nice hotel

clean, spacious,nice deco
8
Wonderful

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KuntosaliCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KuntosaliCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VastaanottoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KaupatCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KaupatCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08