Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kuntosali Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 110
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
767 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (767)
Järjestä:
Jaana R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2015
siisti,tasokas

varustelu,huoneen koko,uima-allas
8
Karjalainen H. Pariskunta Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2012
joka suhteessa mitä parhain lomahotelli.

hyvä palvelu ja keskeinen sijainti. kattoterassilta loistavat näkymät patongin yli.
9,7
ystävällinen palvelu thaimaalaiseen tyyliin, hyvä aamiainen ja kaikki tarpeellinen riittävän lähellä. pääkadun vilkas liikenne ei kuulu huoneisiin ja sopii kaikille. täydet pisteet ellei halua viettää lomaansa yksinäisyydessä keskellä ei mitään.
Andar A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
centra

location, spacious, price
7,3
Not bad.
Weei K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Next to hard rock and beach

5 minute to beach and night market.
8,7
Sylvere L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance

Location.
4,7
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.
Vebi G. Ryhmät Indonesia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.

Big Room, Clean, Food
7,7
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.
Ho M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions

It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
7
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.
Huyen L. Pariskunta Vietnam, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Quite good

Staff, location
6,3
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another
Aniendita U. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, spacious room
8
Alan L. Pariskunta Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2015
friendly staff but bad smell in lobby

friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
7
lobby smells really bad, mattress was really really hard. However everything else was really good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - KuntosaliCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allasCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allasCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allasCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05