tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kuntosali Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/Aula Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 110
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 710 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (710)
Järjestä:
Karjalainen H. Pariskunta Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2012
joka suhteessa mitä parhain lomahotelli.

hyvä palvelu ja keskeinen sijainti. kattoterassilta loistavat näkymät patongin yli.
9,7
ystävällinen palvelu thaimaalaiseen tyyliin, hyvä aamiainen ja kaikki tarpeellinen riittävän lähellä. pääkadun vilkas liikenne ei kuulu huoneisiin ja sopii kaikille. täydet pisteet ellei halua viettää lomaansa yksinäisyydessä keskellä ei mitään.
Robert S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bahrain, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bahrain, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. lokakuuta 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. Pariskunta Australia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8,3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Arie B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8,7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Muhammad H. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. syyskuuta 2014
awesome

the mountain view. very clean. safe
9
Teck Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 6. syyskuuta 2014
expectations

location, value, cleanliness
8
It was better than i expected. It is worth the stay.
Leow P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Location, staff and facilities
7,3
Pleasant, enjoy and relax.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - KuntosaliCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allasCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pubi/AulaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allasCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allasCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B06