tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippiinit 1004 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Aula Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali
Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Sviitti Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Sijainti: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 500
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 888 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (888)
Outi K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Vanha ja kulunut hotelli

Uima-allas alue.
5
Tämä hotelli ei ole viiden tähden hotelli, korkeintaan kolmen. Huoneet ovat vanhat, kuluneet ja likaiset. En menisi uudelleen. Mieheni on allerginen ja huoneessamme oli hometta koska hän reagoi siihen ja tuli kipeäksi. Sijainti on hyvä.
Mylene M. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Krish R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.
Randy G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8,7
Great
Martin P. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
nice friendly staff

staff, food, cleanliness
7,7
More than what I expected..
Andre H. Pariskunta Norway, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Not deserving it's star rating

Hard to pinpoint. spacious rooms maybe ...in need of upgrade of staff most of all rather unwelcome and not really serviceminded at all
4,3
Just nothing special and food was really bad and the buffet was taken away 10 min BEFORE it was suppose to end leaving people arriving late with no food ..... Shame on the personnel who didn't care one bit.
Ermie C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Ok

Near Malls
8
The staff are very courteous and attentive to our needs. Walking distance to Harrison Plaza Mall
Trevor L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Good, clean hotel from the 60's

Size, Location and Comfort
6
The hotel looks like it comes out of the 60's. Really needs and upgrade and a little TLC. Was little pricy but in a rather quite location. The room looked a but unclean. Towels were not white and clean but think and off white. They need to replace the decor, sheets and towels. I probably would not stay in this hotel again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - SviittiCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A02