Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippiinit 1004

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1798 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1798)
Järjestä:
Outi K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Vanha ja kulunut hotelli

Uima-allas alue.
5
Tämä hotelli ei ole viiden tähden hotelli, korkeintaan kolmen. Huoneet ovat vanhat, kuluneet ja likaiset. En menisi uudelleen. Mieheni on allerginen ja huoneessamme oli hometta koska hän reagoi siihen ja tuli kipeäksi. Sijainti on hyvä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Nice Place

The people, dining, security, and the room were the best
9,7
I have stayed here before and will stay here,again. Could not have had a better experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James P. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable renovated rooms

Renovated rooms, staff friendliness, location close to attractions
8
Good stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanna F. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. tammikuuta 2016
Nice 4 star hotel.needs renovation.Great staff

Staff. Near mall and food establishment. Food.
7,7
Some rooms needs to be renovated, specially the executive rooms. I had to downgrade my room to the newly renovated ones and still maintain access to the executive lounge. Staff are very efficient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian G. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Big room and big bed

Big room, big bed and dim sum at century seafood restaurant :)
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Nice Discovery

Location , Room, Breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay, if only one night.The room has a nice clean and crisp feel to it. Wood effect flooring added to it. I just wanted somewhere to stay between domestic flights. Far enough from airport but not too far with a handy mall 2 minute walk upon exit of the hotels front entrance,.Breakfast buffet was great and varied. It was a nice surprise actually. Would definitely stay here again .Reception stall helpful upon check in.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2016
outstanding stay

staff, room, pools.
9,7
Relaxing, enjoyable and comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lariza L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
It was awesome

Nice and friendly hotel staff. Clean and relaxing ambiance. Value for money
10
It was a memorable experience. We will surely go back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luis S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Not even close to a 3 star
4
They put too much emphasis to the lobby area and not enough in the rooms. Is no drawer to put your clothes The building is very bad looking outside. I got a deluxe which suppose to be a little bigger than a regular but to my surprise they are the same small size so i and me family of 3 were a little cramp in this DELUXE room. The pool was not very clean the water was kind of yellowish. Like i said the lobby was over thye top compare to the rest of the Hptel. But people are not sleeping on lobbies so they need to rethink either you want tourist to stay in your hotel or you just want local to come a see your lobby and go and stay in another hotel with better room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eleazar G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
A Great Place to Stay

luxurious yet very affordable and has a really good value for money; near the airport and major shopping malls in Manila; very neat and comfortable to stay in
9,7
Highly satisfying. the staff are well-trained, courteous, and accommodating to guests. the facilities are well-maintained. cozy and luxurious, yet not over-priced. I'd love to go back to this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Parveke/TerassiCentury Park Hotel Manila - SviittiCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01