tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippiinit 1004 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Aula Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali
Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Sviitti Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 500
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1068 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1068)
Järjestä:
Outi K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Vanha ja kulunut hotelli

Uima-allas alue.
5
Tämä hotelli ei ole viiden tähden hotelli, korkeintaan kolmen. Huoneet ovat vanhat, kuluneet ja likaiset. En menisi uudelleen. Mieheni on allerginen ja huoneessamme oli hometta koska hän reagoi siihen ja tuli kipeäksi. Sijainti on hyvä.
Jenifer O. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Generally a pleasant stay

Value for money Location Spacious room
6,7
Our room was upgraded to a junior suite. We generally had a pleasant stay. The only problem we encountered was during check out. There were around 8 guests queuing per check out counter. Two other counters were open (with no queues) but the attendants said they were only assisting guests who we're checking in. When it's noon and guests are expected to check out, all counters should assist guests checking out. Anyway, the hotel check in is at 2pm so there will hardly be any guest checking in at 12.
Iris E. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location and value.

Location Value Staff
7,7
Food choices limited but good. Free internet limited as well. Very courteous staff, including the guards. Room we stayed in is a bit old, the carpet feels sticky to the feet needs major cleaning.
Maria L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
It was average

Location
6
Overall our stay in the hotel was average. Some points of improvement are the following: 1. The bed has a hook in the corner that is not seen easily and can trip the guest thus resulting to injury. 2. The drainage around the hotel is terrible. The entrance seems to be flooded all the time especially when it is raining. 3. The internet should be free instead of having a consumable amount of data per room.
Liikematkailija 20. heinäkuuta 2014
nice pool and good breakfast

pool, accessibility and breakfast
8,7
Great stay, great pool, good breakfast but room needs to be refurbished... old but still good hotel to stay
. Yksin matkustava 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice stay

Food, swimmining pool & gym
8
The stay was good. Food were delicious.
Steve J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Great staff!

Great staff, good location, many amenities
8
Great staff! We got a free upgrade because the hotel was fully booked. The hotel has a nice location and the price is quite reasonable.
Tod T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Third-rate hotel masquerading as five-star

1) Location; 2) Spacious; 3) Security
5,3
I was very disappointed. Have stayed at this property multiple times, but the quality took a nose-dive. Staff in the lobby lounge and the restaurant were inattentive, unknowledgeable, and made numerous errors. Food is over-priced and quality was lacking. The room was missing items of furniture upon check-in. Despite my advance request for face cloths, it was not obliged. Bed linens are low quality and not comfortable as are the pillows. Front Desk seems to have high staff turnover and employees are unknowledgeable. I sent an email to management identifying my grievances, but it has gone unanswered. This is my first negative review of this property after nearly 20 visits.
Peter W. Liikematkailija Germany, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Old but still OK

Location, the new renovated de Luxe rooms, access
7
Duane K. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Same review as I gave before

same review as I gave before
8
Second time I stayed here just three days in between.... same review as before

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - SviittiCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3B06