tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippiinit 1004 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Aula Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Sviitti Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Century Park Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Century Park Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 500
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1341 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1341)
Järjestä:
Outi K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Vanha ja kulunut hotelli

Uima-allas alue.
5
Tämä hotelli ei ole viiden tähden hotelli, korkeintaan kolmen. Huoneet ovat vanhat, kuluneet ja likaiset. En menisi uudelleen. Mieheni on allerginen ja huoneessamme oli hometta koska hän reagoi siihen ja tuli kipeäksi. Sijainti on hyvä.
Peter S. Pariskunta Switzerland, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Huge swimming pool, but needs renovation

Rooms are ok. Besides oval pool there is a 25m lap pool. Unfortunately the whole pool area needs renovation. Broken plastic chairs and tables.
7
Overall ok. Upper floors have renovated rooms, but buiding itself is in hopeless condition with peaces of fassade falling down. Balconies hence not accessible.
Peter W. Liikematkailija Germany, 14. joulukuuta 2014
good location , effiicient staff

location, staff, access
8,3
it's certainly not a new Hotel but well maintained and renovated (the premium rooms) Front desk very friendly and fast at check in/out. Room service good, facilities (pool , gym) ok, ABF good selection, just coffee could be better. Good value for money.
Kristine G. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Overnight stay

Staff during meals were accomodating, Room service is good, food is good
5
Overall it is good. However some of the staff at the reception are not very accomodating. I don't know if it's because were locals and their priority are foreigners or it's just really them?
Andrew T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
This Hotel should only be 3 stars

The staffs are rude
4,3
The staffs at the grand ball room are so rude. They act slow. All my request should be followed up.
Rashed A. Liikematkailija Qatar, 14. joulukuuta 2014
good hotel

room rates,quit,good staff
8,3
the room rates is reasnable,its good reluxing rooms but most of the rooms need renovation.. one thing i dislike the towels r very pail n old bed cheets n pilow cases also
Maarten H. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Delapidated accommodation
5
Short and especially the airconditioning unit was extremely dirty. Shut-of in the evening in order to refrain from blocked nose, etc.
Abdul R. Liikematkailija Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2014
non to give
4
Very boring..staff is like the boss..when staff hotel see you ..their just pretendding busy. it seen like the hotel sortage staff to intertain hotel guest.
Marilou L. Pariskunta Australia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Nice pleasant hotel

Comfort, food and shopping
8
It was a pleasant stay and love the shopping which is just a few steps from the hotel. We will definitely stay there again.
James A. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 7. joulukuuta 2014
One of the best hotels i've ever stayed in!

Deluxe Room, Staff and Location
10
Cannot rave more about our stay at Century Park. We were treated like kings. Arrived and upgraded to a deluxe room and given welcome drinks. Every member of staff were super friendly 100% of the time. We loved the hotel so much we returned on our final leg of our trip and booked a deluxe room which i would recommend to spend that little bit more on. We were allowed late check outs and also understood in extending our stay after hours of needing to. Definitely staying here again when i come back to Manila. Make sure you speak to Derek in the lounge bar - he's worked at the hotel for more than 30 years and a real character!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - SviittiCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C06