tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippiinit 1004 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Aula Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Sviitti Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Century Park Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Century Park Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 500
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1551 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1551)
Järjestä:
Outi K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Vanha ja kulunut hotelli

Uima-allas alue.
5
Tämä hotelli ei ole viiden tähden hotelli, korkeintaan kolmen. Huoneet ovat vanhat, kuluneet ja likaiset. En menisi uudelleen. Mieheni on allerginen ja huoneessamme oli hometta koska hän reagoi siihen ja tuli kipeäksi. Sijainti on hyvä.
Roderick L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel for a small family

staff, amenities, near stores
7,7
Relaxing
Rod A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Overall a great stay

The staff and location
10
The first room we stayed in smelled like paint hence we were transferred to a different room, we greatly appreciated that, however, the smell of paint triggered my asthma hence I wasn't able to enjoy that whole day but my family did. I hoped that they extended us for 1 day for free as it is usually the case with other 5 star hotels when there are situations as such. Our things got wet 2 hours before we checked out due to water suddenly dripping from the ceiling. But overall my family enjoyed so its all good
Richard L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
A Patron since 2010

1. nicer rooms now 2. Professional staff 3. Security very dependable
10
Enjoyed the hospitality displayed by everyone. I as a customer am concerned about Security. I would ask in the hotel budget that upgraded programs to communicate with field officers around the site be implemented. Ear pieces to all security and a re striped arrival area for cars in question.
Nauman S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Don't Have Hand Shower but only shower Head

Location., Swimming Pool., Staff Kindness.
9
Its good to stay but the hotel needs upgradation..
Graham G. Pariskunta Australia, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Not a 4 star hotel room not clean food expensive f

Nothing good
3,3
Holidays
Martin C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
value for money. a bit old but clean

big comfy room, friendly staff, bathroom has bath tub
6
accessible and child friendly hotel
Romain J. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice location

Location, valet, big rooms.
8
Comfy
Vance J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
It was okay

room size, pool and lobby
8,3
Ana M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
very good memories in century park hotel

Employees' courteousness. good hotel location/accessibility. Affordability. very spacious bedrooms.
10
Enjoyable. Our kids love it and will definitely come back.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - SviittiCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04