Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippiinit 1004 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Aula Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali
Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Sviitti Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Sijainti: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 500
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 897 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (897)
Outi K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Vanha ja kulunut hotelli

Uima-allas alue.
5
Tämä hotelli ei ole viiden tähden hotelli, korkeintaan kolmen. Huoneet ovat vanhat, kuluneet ja likaiset. En menisi uudelleen. Mieheni on allerginen ja huoneessamme oli hometta koska hän reagoi siihen ja tuli kipeäksi. Sijainti on hyvä.
Jonathan C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
It was just an overnight stay and it was okay.

Location, accessible and near to shopping malls and restaurants.
7
The overnight stay was okay. I was just surprised that being a five star hotel, the executive club room should have been renovated to fit in with the modern and present day hotel room. The TV should be LCD at least by now and the toilet is not that well equipped yet. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay. I just hope that the hotel, being an international hotel, should at least be at par with other five star hotels. It's high time to modernized and innovate. Thanks.
Rowena M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
comfortable and delicious food

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. the breakfast was amazing and so was the buffet dinner. the staff were friendly and very helpful. however, some of the areas need to be renovated, so with the facade of the building. i used the health spa on the 2nd floor for a massage but it was not very clean and i ended up with insect bites on my legs. the staff sais it will be renovated soon. overall, we had a good time at the hotel.
David E. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
good rooms and plesent stay

Service, clean, good food
10
excellent , however I have a puppy which was not allowed entry during my first visit this did cause some inconviencies to me , as I had to check-out and book another hotel wich did allow pets. Hope Centuary Park Hotel could make cettain exceptions in future.
Cyrille S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Antiquated.

Free internet access. Upgrades. Location.
7
Checking-in was a bit slow, but I got surprised when the receptionist told me that they're giving me an upgrade. I only paid for a superior room, but got an executive suite! What a treat for a first-timer in this hotel! The room is really spacious, but I think it's getting a little antiquated. The toilet had stains in it, the hair dryer isn't functioning well because it's already old, and the comforter smells like it's been kept in the closet for years, the kitchen had a stove with an oven, but no microwave, it didn't have a minibar, too. Didn't get to swim in the pool because it's too crowded. Also not much food to offer in the breakfast buffet. Checking out was a breeze, though. I'm giving it three stars out of five.
Jean N. Liikematkailija Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
good staff

nothing
6
The lobby stinks like drainage
Jean N. Liikematkailija Australia, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
its ok

nothing
5
Only good to sleep in.
Mylene M. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - SviittiCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B06