tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippiinit 1004 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Aula Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Century Park Hotel Manila - Kuntosali
Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Century Park Hotel Manila - Sviitti Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 500
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1048 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1048)
Järjestä:
Outi K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Vanha ja kulunut hotelli

Uima-allas alue.
5
Tämä hotelli ei ole viiden tähden hotelli, korkeintaan kolmen. Huoneet ovat vanhat, kuluneet ja likaiset. En menisi uudelleen. Mieheni on allerginen ja huoneessamme oli hometta koska hän reagoi siihen ja tuli kipeäksi. Sijainti on hyvä.
Brad N. Ryhmät Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Not good
4
It was an unpleasant stay. Will never come back at thus hotel
Loreto E. Ryhmät Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Ely P. Ryhmät United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Great..

Everything
8,7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Alvin J. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Charity C. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Ryhmät United States of America, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Luisito B. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Uima-allasCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - SviittiCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RavintolaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - KuntosaliCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Park Hotel Manila - AulaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3B01