Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 101 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (101)
Roque J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. syyskuuta 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. Pariskunta Austria, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5,3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 13. kesäkuuta 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6,3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. kesäkuuta 2013
location over security

centrally located
7,3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Poland, 6. kesäkuuta 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8,3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. huhtikuuta 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5,7
Richmond L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2013
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A07