tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Chalong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ranta Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vastaanotto Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ranta Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ranta Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vastaanotto Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Näkymä
Alue: Chalong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 106
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 89 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (89)
Järjestä:
Heidi I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 1. tammikuuta 2014
En suosittele hotellia kenellekkään

allas,siisteys,rauhallisuus
4,3
En suosittele kenellekkään kuin ehkä henkilöille jotka haluavat majoittua kaukana kaikesta ja hotellissa jossa ei ymmärretä englannin kieltä saati sitten muutakaan. Reseptionin henkilökunta oli hyvin epäystävällistä ja yleisesti hotellin taso oli ehkä 2 tähteä! Rannassa ei voi uida,kannattaa käydä kävelemässä aamulla siellä kun laskuvesi joten näkee kaikki lasinsirpaleet ym. roskan. Ainut positiivisuus oli allas( mikä olisi tarvinnut puhdistusta) sekä osan henkilökunnan hyvä palvelu joka osittain varmasti johtui omasta käytöksestämme. Emme suosittele yöpymään täällä jos vähääkään haluatte nähdä muutakin kuin pelkkää hotellia, Patong-beatchille matkaa oli n.45min ja kahden viikon aikana oli 2 bussiturmaa siinä välillä. Suosittelen esim Bang Tao Beachiä jossä hyviä ja lapsiystävällisiä hotelleja.
Sanna H. Pariskunta Finland, 25. tammikuuta 2010
Erinomainen kaupunki/rantahotelli

Hienostunut ja siisti hotelli, mukava allasalue ja rantaravintola. Hyvä aamiainen.
8
Olimme yhden päivän ja yön tässä hotellissa. Huone oli todella siisti nahkasohvineen ja hierovine suihkuineen. Runsas aamiainen oli katettu allasalueen vieressä olevaan ulkoilmaravintolaan. Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta mutta silti rauhallisella paikalla.
Belinda O. Ryhmät New Zealand, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4,7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. Pariskunta Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. Pariskunta Germany, 12. joulukuuta 2013
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 9. joulukuuta 2013
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 31. lokakuuta 2013
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 15. heinäkuuta 2013
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7,7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 6. heinäkuuta 2013
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6,7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Bente E. Pariskunta Denmark, 17. maaliskuuta 2013
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5,7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RantaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - KylpyläChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - VastaanottoChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - KylpyläChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RantaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RantaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - VastaanottoChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - NäkymäChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - NäkymäChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A06