Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vastaanotto Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aula Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ranta Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kuntosali Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kuntosali Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kokoushuone
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 209
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
70 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (70)
Järjestä:
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
:)

:)
10
:)
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti lähellä rantaa, hyvä uima-allas, palvelu
8
Erittäin miellyttävä vierailu. Hotellista oli lyhyt matka rannalle ja huoneet ja palvelu olivat ihan OK. Ainoa miinuspuoli olivat portaat joita riitti. Hissejä oli koko hotellissa vain kolme kpl eri rakennuksissa.
Miss W. Pariskunta Thailand, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. Pariskunta Japan, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Estefany G. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Su M. Yksin matkustava China, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8,7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. Pariskunta Bangladesh, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9,7
Fantastic
Robert M. Pariskunta Ireland, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9,3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VastaanottoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Parveke/TerassiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AulaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RantaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KokoushuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset

Asiakasarvioita - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03