Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vastaanotto Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 209

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 234 arviota

9 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (234)
Järjestä:
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
:)

:)
10
:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti lähellä rantaa, hyvä uima-allas, palvelu
8
Erittäin miellyttävä vierailu. Hotellista oli lyhyt matka rannalle ja huoneet ja palvelu olivat ihan OK. Ainoa miinuspuoli olivat portaat joita riitti. Hissejä oli koko hotellissa vain kolme kpl eri rakennuksissa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alan S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. helmikuuta 2016
Ups and downs

The greeting on arrival. Swimming pools are very clean. The gym is fully loaded
6,3
After our greeting the rest of the visit went a bit down hill. The staff are lovely but always have an answer that doesn't mean anything. The beds are hard and ours smelt of sweat even after we had them change the sheets. The location is very handy for many shops, bars, restaurants and the beach but the road is very dangerous. Not the hotels problem. All the roads in kata beach are the same. All in all we had a pleasant stay but don't think I would choose kata beach again. If I did go back there I would stay in a different hotel. I think I could do better for my money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Caleb S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. tammikuuta 2016
bad details

swimming pools, views, proximity to beach
5,7
From day one many issues. The air conditioning broke, they fixed it, and it promptly broke again the next day. We switched rooms and that air conditioner broke repeatedly. Ants in the bathroom. Power outages (short-lived but somewhat frequent), poor wifi connections, room service with items stated as ingredients that weren't in the delivered dish, and a constant response of "we'll call back in 10 minutes," which never occurred. Most of all, this is not a main area in Kata Beach, so walking in a narrow and highly-trafficked street is required. Very dangerous with small kids and strollers. Some managers and staff offered freebies to rectify the problems, but the problems kept coming. NOT a 4-star, and barely a 3-star resort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dixie L. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2016
A Little Rundown

Service Staff, View and Room Size
5,7
The reception staff who checked us in and brought us to our room was friendly and very helpful. The room was really big and we had a great view of the beach however it's obvious that the hotel requires an upgrade, the room furnishings were tired and worn out. The bedding was clean but slightly stained and frayed. The front half of the carpet in the lift (closest to the door) was worn away. Breakfast offering by the hotel was simple/basic and cost twice the same offering at a cafe just outside the hotel. For the price, I would not return. Stayed at a hotel in Bangkok for 1/3 the price which was a lot more comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Clean, comfortable, and convenient

swimming pool; proximity to beach; ocean view
8
highly recommended for families with young children. My 4 year old daughter loved the pool and the breakfast buffet. My wife and I enjoyed the swim up bar and the exercise facilities. The view of Kata beach was lovely from our 6th floor room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yafang Z. Yksin matkustava China, 28. joulukuuta 2015
So good service

good service, good room setup,comfortable bed
9,3
when we arrived resort,received heartfelt welcome and served us local fruit drink ,wet towel.During our stay,resort wokers offered us good service!There is a little nosie in the air conditioner in my room,if improve this,Chanalai will be perfect.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sue S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Fabulous staff, very friendly. Great location.

Staff, view, pool.
9
Fabulous
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jayne H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Big hotel

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
8,3
Good stay, just across from the beach and shops and restaurants. Very busy with families so not enough sun loungers. Breakfast was average with excellent omelette station.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chong J. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, near beach , clean
9
Awesome , enjoyable ,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-9/9 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VastaanottoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Parveke/TerassiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AulaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RantaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KokoushuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07