Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 209
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
86 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (86)
Järjestä:
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
:)

:)
10
:)
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti lähellä rantaa, hyvä uima-allas, palvelu
8
Erittäin miellyttävä vierailu. Hotellista oli lyhyt matka rannalle ja huoneet ja palvelu olivat ihan OK. Ainoa miinuspuoli olivat portaat joita riitti. Hissejä oli koko hotellissa vain kolme kpl eri rakennuksissa.
David C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8,3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Duy N. Pariskunta Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8,3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
Saad M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Pakistan, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7,7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
Dmitriy L. Pariskunta Russia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Good hotel

Stairs, stairs, stairs
9,7
nice
Vipin Y. Pariskunta India, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Best place to live

1 .view from balcony 2 .staff 3 . clean room
10
My wife was sooo happy when she saw their welcome & honeymoon decoration in our room. Staff was so helpful especially kimberley. Wrong decision that I booked it for just 3 nights. ...will stay here again for sure.
Fabricio L. Pariskunta Brazil, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Amazing service, great location

Location, service and price
9,7
Booked for one night only and ended extending my stay for another 4 nights. Great location, amazing view, 2 swimming pools, great service. Definitely will stay there again. Thanks Chanalai for the amazing experience.
Paul A. Ryhmät South Korea, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Good value, very attentive staff

Staff, clean rooms, view
9
Our stay was great. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was good. Pools close quite early at 7 but overall a really good place. The staff frequently checked to make sure everything was okay. The only problem we had was we thought we booked a taxi and ferry ride to the next island via whomever the hotel uses but then found out an hour before departure that they hadn't actually booked it because we didn't pay the night before. Miscommunication I suppose and I don't think that's the hotels fault. Make sure you pay for any travel immediately!
Miss W. Pariskunta Thailand, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VastaanottoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Parveke/TerassiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AulaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RantaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KokoushuoneChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset

Asiakasarvioita - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02