Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Ranta Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 209
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 54 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (54)
Järjestä:
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
:)

:)
10
:)
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti lähellä rantaa, hyvä uima-allas, palvelu
8
Erittäin miellyttävä vierailu. Hotellista oli lyhyt matka rannalle ja huoneet ja palvelu olivat ihan OK. Ainoa miinuspuoli olivat portaat joita riitti. Hissejä oli koko hotellissa vain kolme kpl eri rakennuksissa.
Michelle L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 25. toukokuuta 2015
great location

location location location
8,3
great location
Alissara C. Ryhmät Thailand, 19. toukokuuta 2015
noce experience

Service mind- location - cleanliness
9,7
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Aileen S. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Satisfied

Room, View, staff
9,3
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Jin C. Pariskunta China, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8,7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Italy, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. Pariskunta Canada, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Yksin matkustava Lithuania, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RantaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VastaanottoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - AulaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyläChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyläChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RantaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset

Asiakasarvioita - Chanalai Garden Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4E09