tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Ranta Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sviitti Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 209
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 39 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (39)
Järjestä:
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti lähellä rantaa, hyvä uima-allas, palvelu
8
Erittäin miellyttävä vierailu. Hotellista oli lyhyt matka rannalle ja huoneet ja palvelu olivat ihan OK. Ainoa miinuspuoli olivat portaat joita riitti. Hissejä oli koko hotellissa vain kolme kpl eri rakennuksissa.
Ma E. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Yksin matkustava Lithuania, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Yksin matkustava India, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Pariskunta Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. Pariskunta Canada, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Peter S. Ryhmät Slovakia, 17. helmikuuta 2015
definitely satisfied

breakfast, rooms, close to Kata beach
10
We are from Slovakia and this was my second time in Thailand and my boyfriends 8th time so I can tell we know what is good and bad about hotels. Our stay at the ChGR was very comfortable, we liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was always delicious and there were lot of food to choose from. I have read reviews from this hotel before our trip, that the breakfast was always the same, but you dont have to eat eggs every day so its not true People who have been in Thailand before know that the best food is on the streets so I think its unneccesary to have AllInclusive. Anyway, the rooms were clean, the maids were sometimes in a bad mood but we didnt really care It happend maybe two times that we have a little lizard on the wall but it doesnt bite or anything so you dont have to worry its normal (i have seen and experienced worst things than that ) We have had a beautiful view from to room, so it was very nice to wake up to a view like this I would like to admire one receptionist, i dont know her name but I know she is from Philippines. She cared about the guests all the time, asking if there is any problem with the room or anything. She was very attentive. So the only one thing I didnt like were the stairs. There are lot of stairs in the hotel, but i am a very positive person and after delicious food in my tummy it was just a little excercise. I recommend this hotel to everyone
Eckhard Z. Pariskunta Germany, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Good

Location roomview
8
Very good
Alaa S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Qatar, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Nice

Location , stuff, decoration
7
Very good
Radmacher A. Pariskunta Romania, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RantaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VastaanottoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - AulaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - AulaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - AulaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyläChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyläChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RantaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


AS-AGWEB-3C01