tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Keittiö Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 828 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (828)
Järjestä:
Mia R. Ryhmät Finland, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Rantoja ja aurinkoa

Sijainti, huone, iso uima-allas
8
Mukava kokemus. Sijainti hyvä koska kaupat ja ravintolat lähellä ja kävelymatka sekä Karin ja Kata rannoille. Hotelli oli kiva koska ei liian suuri.
Jarmo O. Pariskunta Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2012
Mukava ja siisti hotelli

Keskeinen sijanti
7,7
Keskeinen sijanti Kata Beach 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä, hotellissa hyvä aamiainen ja ulkoallas viihtyisä.
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2009
Phuket hotelli Tropical Resort

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, aamiainen hyvään aikaan, kiva uima-allasosasto, huomaavainen siivous. Hotelli sopii pariskunnille, jotka eivät enää perusta bilettämisestä. Rauhallinen hotelli, mutta kaikki kuitenkin lähellä.
8
Mukava hotelli, jossa ystävällinen ja huomaavainen palvelu. Uima-allasosasto aika pieni, mutta toimiva. Auringonottotuoleja aika vähän, joten sesonki aikana saattaa olla tungosta. Kävelymatka uimarannalle kohtuullisen lyhyt ja palveluiden taso hotellialueella hyvä. Kaikki löytyy lähietäisyydeltä. Kaupat, apteekki, hieronnat, ravintolat yms. hyvin saavutettavissa. Lapsiperheille ei sopiva, koska hotellin kohdeyleisö on aikuisväestö ja lapsia ei ole ajateltu suunnittelussa, eli ei lastenaltaita yms. lapsille tarkoitettua. Amerikkalainen aamiainen tyydytti ainakin meitä.
Darren P. Pariskunta Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent stay at the Chanalai Romantica Resort

The location, the room was always cleaned on a daily basis irrespective what time you left your room, the friendliness of the staff.
10
We had a lovely time and we would certainly return back there. I will be recommending this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket, the staff were friendly and courteous, the service was prompt. Ie we had a problem with the toilet not flushing properly, I reported it and they sent the building maintenance staff immediately to fix it.
Rebecca B. Pariskunta Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money

Price, Location and cleanliness
8,3
The hotel itself is great, in a convenient location. It is advertised as an adult resort with guests under 12 not allowed. Not true. Two seperate guests had children under 12 staying with them. Whilst they were well behaved, the hotel makes a point of advertising no guests under 12. We were woken very early in the morning one day (2am) to some Russian guests who were drunk and singing songs from their homeland. This went on for hours and nobody (Management) did a thing about it. Definately not what you would expect in a couples style resort. The breakfast is below average with not enough seating when it rains. Overall the stay was good, you get what you pay for but some things need attention as stated above.
Tania S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Awesome place

Rooms, staff, location
9,7
We loved it, this was the second time we have stayed here and we would not hesitate in recommending it to others.
Alan B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. syyskuuta 2014
very good

staff cleanliness and location
9
great hotel, great staff, and pool access room fantastic.
A D. Liikematkailija France, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Very Nice hotel and good value for money

Great Location for all amenities / Nice and clean/ Pool is Great future
8
I was here for business and had the perfect location and stay. Near all amenities. Did not have food so can not comment but the BBQ in the evenings looked delicious but just didn't get time to try it I usually stay here in Kata for Holiday or Business and really enjoyed this Hotel. Will Be back, Very friendly staff too thanks to all.
Stewart M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Terrific value for money

Spacious, comfortable rooms, Great value, Couples only
9
Excellent base for our phuket adventures. Near beach, though sadly not directly accessible. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Value is excellent given the standard of rooms
Kerry C. Pariskunta Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Decent hotel in Kata Beach

Good location Nice Pool Large Rooms
6,7
We stayed for 9 nights had a pool access room which was handy for a dip. The mattress and pillows need replacing and sone maintenance work needs to be carried out on the rooms but they were adqueate. Breakfast was terrible in an open air restaurant with a multitude of flies and insects and birds sharing your food. Everything is kept semi warm in Bain Marie's and it all looked very unappetising. The fried eggs were all dried up and looked revolting bacon well just yuck. They need to have an egg station to cook eggs on demand instead of having four or five staff standing around doing nothing this would be a far better use if their time . It rained a couple if days we were there but reception could not provide us with an umbrella to go up the street which I don't think is good customer service especially during wet season. As you can't drink the rap water I think more free water than two one litre bottles should have been provided.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - VastaanottoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KeittiöChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C08