tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Keittiö Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Palvelut Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 819 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (819)
Järjestä:
Mia R. Ryhmät Finland, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Rantoja ja aurinkoa

Sijainti, huone, iso uima-allas
8
Mukava kokemus. Sijainti hyvä koska kaupat ja ravintolat lähellä ja kävelymatka sekä Karin ja Kata rannoille. Hotelli oli kiva koska ei liian suuri.
Jarmo O. Pariskunta Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2012
Mukava ja siisti hotelli

Keskeinen sijanti
7,7
Keskeinen sijanti Kata Beach 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä, hotellissa hyvä aamiainen ja ulkoallas viihtyisä.
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2009
Phuket hotelli Tropical Resort

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, aamiainen hyvään aikaan, kiva uima-allasosasto, huomaavainen siivous. Hotelli sopii pariskunnille, jotka eivät enää perusta bilettämisestä. Rauhallinen hotelli, mutta kaikki kuitenkin lähellä.
8
Mukava hotelli, jossa ystävällinen ja huomaavainen palvelu. Uima-allasosasto aika pieni, mutta toimiva. Auringonottotuoleja aika vähän, joten sesonki aikana saattaa olla tungosta. Kävelymatka uimarannalle kohtuullisen lyhyt ja palveluiden taso hotellialueella hyvä. Kaikki löytyy lähietäisyydeltä. Kaupat, apteekki, hieronnat, ravintolat yms. hyvin saavutettavissa. Lapsiperheille ei sopiva, koska hotellin kohdeyleisö on aikuisväestö ja lapsia ei ole ajateltu suunnittelussa, eli ei lastenaltaita yms. lapsille tarkoitettua. Amerikkalainen aamiainen tyydytti ainakin meitä.
A D. Liikematkailija France, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Very Nice hotel and good value for money

Great Location for all amenities / Nice and clean/ Pool is Great future
8
I was here for business and had the perfect location and stay. Near all amenities. Did not have food so can not comment but the BBQ in the evenings looked delicious but just didn't get time to try it I usually stay here in Kata for Holiday or Business and really enjoyed this Hotel. Will Be back, Very friendly staff too thanks to all.
Stewart M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Terrific value for money

Spacious, comfortable rooms, Great value, Couples only
9
Excellent base for our phuket adventures. Near beach, though sadly not directly accessible. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Value is excellent given the standard of rooms
Kerry C. Pariskunta Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Decent hotel in Kata Beach

Good location Nice Pool Large Rooms
6,7
We stayed for 9 nights had a pool access room which was handy for a dip. The mattress and pillows need replacing and sone maintenance work needs to be carried out on the rooms but they were adqueate. Breakfast was terrible in an open air restaurant with a multitude of flies and insects and birds sharing your food. Everything is kept semi warm in Bain Marie's and it all looked very unappetising. The fried eggs were all dried up and looked revolting bacon well just yuck. They need to have an egg station to cook eggs on demand instead of having four or five staff standing around doing nothing this would be a far better use if their time . It rained a couple if days we were there but reception could not provide us with an umbrella to go up the street which I don't think is good customer service especially during wet season. As you can't drink the rap water I think more free water than two one litre bottles should have been provided.
Kerry H. Pariskunta Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
EXCELLENT

LOCATION, PRICE & ROOM
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and found it to be in a perfect location. The room design was great and the balcony was nice to sit out on in the evening. The bed mattress was very firm as is the way in Thailand. We were here in august so there were few mosquitoes. It rained every day and was overcast. The breakfast was good with dishes changed each day. We were suppose to have Wi-Fi in our room but the signal was terrible and I had to go down to the lobby and then it was a bit dodgy.
Thaleb W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. elokuuta 2014
nice location, large rooms, ok breakfast, nice poo

location, large room with bath tub, good breakfast
7,3
nice room with pool view, bath tub and walking distance anywhere.
Songkran J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Great pool access and all rooms had good views

Not too fat to walk to kata beach, near shopping a an resto, rooms are big
8
Had a ver pleasant stay at this place. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms have run down a little bit. Every room we have moved too has a bit of this and that run down. Room 1109 pool access, the shower head fell off but no one report to get it fix. Hot water is on and off all the time. 1307 the taps on the bath tub were broken but not really been fixed. Apart from these little things, overall was good.
Alan K. Pariskunta New Zealand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great place to stay

rooms, staff and great breakfast
9
I really enjoyed my stay here, the room was great and the hotel had everything I want when on holiday

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - VastaanottoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KeittiöChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PalvelutChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C01