Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kylpyhuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Näkymä Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ympäristö Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ravintola Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
902 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (902)
Järjestä:
Roosa N. Pariskunta Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Hintansa väärti

Sängyt+peitot, amme, allasalue
7,7
Hotelli lähellä rantaa, mutta joutuu kiertämään sillä vain joistain "muurin" väleistä pääsi rantaan, linnuntietä olisi ollut vain 200m rantaan. Hieman hidas check-in, mutta sen jälkeen kaikki sujui hyvin. Huoneen valaistus sanoi itsensä kerran irti, mutta se korjattiin hetimiten. Kaunis allasalue ja siisti hotelli. Ravintolassa vain osa menüüsta englanniksi, muuten venäjäksi, joten valikoima suppea ja annokset pienet. Maun puolesta ihan ok.
Mia R. Ryhmät Finland, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Rantoja ja aurinkoa

Sijainti, huone, iso uima-allas
8
Mukava kokemus. Sijainti hyvä koska kaupat ja ravintolat lähellä ja kävelymatka sekä Karin ja Kata rannoille. Hotelli oli kiva koska ei liian suuri.
Jarmo O. Pariskunta Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2012
Mukava ja siisti hotelli

Keskeinen sijanti
7,7
Keskeinen sijanti Kata Beach 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä, hotellissa hyvä aamiainen ja ulkoallas viihtyisä.
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2009
Phuket hotelli Tropical Resort

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, aamiainen hyvään aikaan, kiva uima-allasosasto, huomaavainen siivous. Hotelli sopii pariskunnille, jotka eivät enää perusta bilettämisestä. Rauhallinen hotelli, mutta kaikki kuitenkin lähellä.
8
Mukava hotelli, jossa ystävällinen ja huomaavainen palvelu. Uima-allasosasto aika pieni, mutta toimiva. Auringonottotuoleja aika vähän, joten sesonki aikana saattaa olla tungosta. Kävelymatka uimarannalle kohtuullisen lyhyt ja palveluiden taso hotellialueella hyvä. Kaikki löytyy lähietäisyydeltä. Kaupat, apteekki, hieronnat, ravintolat yms. hyvin saavutettavissa. Lapsiperheille ei sopiva, koska hotellin kohdeyleisö on aikuisväestö ja lapsia ei ole ajateltu suunnittelussa, eli ei lastenaltaita yms. lapsille tarkoitettua. Amerikkalainen aamiainen tyydytti ainakin meitä.
Sonny Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Great. Location

Helpful concierge. Good location. Clean.
8,7
Actuall I'm staying at Chanalai Garden Resort. I'm booking at Agoda at Chanalai Romantic. When I check in at Chanalai Romantic, there tell me coz of children are not entitle for this Romantic resort. Luckily the front desk are very helpful to arrange for me to the sister hotel at Chanalai Garden Resort at the same price without paying anything. And all the front desk staff are really friendly especially Miss Kimberly and Miss Joy. There are event allow me to late check out till 3pm coz my flight delay. The resort are so convenient to any places and outside the resort are so many restoran and convenience shop around. Room is clean and also house keeping is really do their job when clean all the room. I'm so appreciate this resort and I'm sure I will come back again for my next visit in Phuket. The swimming pool is nice and clean (both swimming pool). I can say this is a 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resort. Here I would like to say thank you to all the staff in Romantic resort and Garden resort.
Bianca H. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Great hotel!

-room layout: balcony, spacious, open concept bathroom
8,3
Irene T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Great location and nice hotel

great location, comfortable hotel and friendly staff
7,3
This is the 3rd times we travel to Phuket. We choose kata area because is not so crowded place. And this hotel give me very calm feeling when step in and the location is very near to the beach. Of course that we have read thru the Agoda reviews before booking. Overall is acceptable although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Tiffany P. Pariskunta Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Birthday getaway

pool access room, spacious, location
6,3
Our stay at the Chanalai Romantica was very pleasent. The room is very spacious and we stay in a pool access room which came in handy in the afternoon after a days worth of exploring to come back and slip into the pool right from our room. the pool bar was also nice to have.its not the most modern decor but as ive discovered in the Kata/Karon area the rooms are slighty dated but very spacious inclusive of the bathroom and bathtub. As i spent my birthday there, a staff member came to our room and gave me a fruit platter for my birthday which i thought was very nice. The location of the hotel was central to bars, restaurants,market stalls and the beach was a short stroll away. I would recommend this hotel if you are look for something affordable,central,comfortable and kid free. It was nice to not have the screams of kids in the pool waking us up in the morning. Wouldnt mind staying here again if ever we are in Phuket again.
Erik G. Pariskunta Slovakia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Great hotel

Everything
9,3
Craig G. Pariskunta Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Great staff and location

Angel at the front desk always had a welcoming smile and was very helpful. The cleaning staff were exceptional friendly efficient and went above and beyond. The location is great close to Kata beach.
7,3
The hotel is good clean well appointed and good sized rooms. Great location near Kata beach and surrounding restaurants and bars. Cleaning staff and most of the front desk staff were great. My only complaints would be the door lock on the room was faulty at times and really needed to be replaced. The pool was a bit green and chemicals not maintained well (made me ill). I would stay again but avoid the pool :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KylpyhuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Parveke/TerassiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Parveke/TerassiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - NäkymäChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - YmpäristöChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RavintolaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KuntosaliChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uima-allasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset

Asiakasarvioita - Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08