tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Charming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Charming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Charming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Charming Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Charming Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Charming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Charming Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Charming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Charming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Charming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Charming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Charming Hotel Hanoi - Palvelut Charming Hotel Hanoi - Palvelut Charming Hotel Hanoi - Palvelut Charming Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Charming Hotel Hanoi - Palvelut
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 553 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (553)
Järjestä:
Anders R. Pariskunta Finland, 16. marraskuuta 2011
Rahanarvoinen

Rahanarvoinen, ysävällinen palvelu,
6,3
saavuimme hotelliin reiusti etuajassa (noin klo 10.30) saimme siittä huolimatta huoneen kymmenen minuutin odottelun jälkeen. huone oli perus-siisi. huoneessa oli pöytäkone millä pystyi käydä internetissä. minibaaria ei ollu huoneessa. hotelli sijaitsi ahtaalla kujalla. taksikuski tiesi missä hotelli oli ja veloitti matkalta (lentokenttä-hotelli) vnd.
Ravintolavinkki: Älä tilaa kanaa! Ravintolalla on omat elävät kanat mitkä he teurastavat.
Jaunelle P. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel for a great price!

staff, food, and location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!
Kathryn A. Pariskunta Australia, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Small rooms but comfortable

Good for one night stopover
6,7
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!
Lynne O. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff

clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Jordan I. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Brian C. Pariskunta Australia, 30. tammikuuta 2014
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Tee L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Melissa C. Pariskunta Australia, 16. marraskuuta 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Koray S. Pariskunta France, 11. marraskuuta 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff

Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
8,7
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food
Susan D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. marraskuuta 2013
Brilliant hotel

The staff couldn't have done anything more to help, great location and comfy beds
9,7
I loved this hotel. The staff were really helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Fantastic value for money. Clean rooms, really quick internet and a great location - you can't go wrong.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Charming Hotel HanoiCharming Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneCharming Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneCharming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatCharming Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneCharming Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaCharming Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneCharming Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaCharming Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneCharming Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneCharming Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneCharming Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneCharming Hotel Hanoi - PalvelutCharming Hotel Hanoi - PalvelutCharming Hotel Hanoi - PalvelutCharming Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneCharming Hotel Hanoi - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C03