tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sviitti Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sviitti Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 294
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1235 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1235)
Järjestä:
Ville P. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2011
Hyvä perushotelli keskeisellä paikalla

keskeinen sijainti causeway bayn ja wan chain mtr-asemien puolivälissä, läheinen times square -ostoskeskus ja sogo-tavaratalo
7,3
Hyvä hotelli, upgrade parempaan luokkaan ja muutenkin pätevä yleisiltä tiloiltaan. Huoneet kompakteja, kuten Hongkongissa yleensä mutta tiloiltaan siistejä.
Ostosvinkki: Vieraile Times Square -ostoskeskuksen yläkerrassa, josta löytyy outlet-myymälä, joka myy alennettuja kenkiä, urheiluvaatteita ja muotia. Lisää outlet-liikkeitä löytyy Tung Chungin metroaseman yhteydestä läheltä Chek Lap Kokin lentoasemaa.
Ismo S. Pariskunta Finland, 6. toukokuuta 2010
Semmonenhan se

Eipähän tullut hiki huoneissa.
9,3
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä alueella Hong Kongin saarella. Times Squaren ostoshelvetti on aivan nurkalla. Tuoretta kalaa saa viereisestä korttelista. Niin tuoretta, että ne sätkivät myyntipöydillä. Yöelämän keskus on n. neljän korttelin päässä. Hotellissa on siistit, pienehköt huoneet ja tarpeeksi hissejä, jotta niihin pääsee vaivattomasti. Ravintolapalvelut ja baari löytyvät samasta talosta. Kaikki toimii kuten pitääkin, paitsi huoneen lämmitys. Edellisen kerran vieraillessani ei ollut t-paitakeli ulkona, eikä hotellissakaan. Onneksi pyytämällä saa lisäpeitettä. Sijainti on kuitenkin hyvä eikä hintakaan ole mahdoton. Siksi olenkin vieraillut useampaan otteeseen. Ainoa mikä kaivelee on maksullinen ja hidas netti. Ikäänkuin surffailisi puhelinmodeemilla. Pitkä miinus kaupungissa, jossa kuluttajalle myydään 1000mb/s yhteyksiä alle 30€/kk
Yöelämävinkki: Kipitä Hennesy-, tai Lochardt Rd länteen muutama kortteli, niin sieltä löytyy illalla nähtävyyksiä jotka pudottavat silmät päästä.
Ismo S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. huhtikuuta 2010
Täälä taas

Helppo löytää
9,3
Upea sijainti keskellä kaupungin sydäntä. Hyvää ruokaa ja useita olutmerkkejä saman katon alta. Kevyen kävelymatkan päässä kaikesta mitä ihminen vain voi haluta. Hong Kong tarjoaa kaikkea runsain mitoin ja halvalla. Causewayn metroasema Times Squaren ostarissa on parin korttelin kävelyn päässä. Pari katua hotellista pohjoiseen ja pääset sukkuloimaan bussilla/sporalla pitkin islandia. Huoneet siistejä joskaan lämmitye ei ole tehokas. Vaan kukapa takkaa kaipaisikaan? Ollaanhan sitä syvällä etelässä. Pienehköt huoneet ja surkea nettiyhteys. Myös TV oli pieni ja vanhanaikinen paska, jonka meikälinen olisi kiikuttanut kaatopaikalle jo kymmenen vuotta sitten. Muuten hyvä hotelli hintaluokassaan.
Yöelämävinkki: http://sex141.com/en/search.php?all=1
Ismo S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2010
Wort of money

Good location. Friendly and professional staff. Tidy rooms and atmosphere.
8,7
Hotel with reasonable price in good location. Near by underground train station. Good shopping facilities. Thousends of restaurants all over, just pick yours. Nightlife AHHHH! Just use your imagination. Everything for everyone. It is not forbidden there! Big minus for expensive and narrow internet facilities. Not possible to surf in your room. You have to go in lobby area and PAY $$$$$$!!!! You wouldn't expect anywhere today.
Yöelämävinkki: try sex141.com
Edmond L. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Smallest room in any hotel I stay for last 30 yr

location thats all
3,7
I was given the worse and properly the smallest room in the hotel contrary to what I saw on the websit when I made my booking. The hotel has taken advantage of me being single and offer me the smallest room and a single bed that place against the wall, the power point does not work. Renovation during the day and te corridor is narrow and have laundry bags place along the corridor not sure this is fire safety compliance. Shower box can hardly turn around and I hit on the rail on the wall everytime I make a turn. Not a hotel I will retunr for sure.
Lung M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Stay

Value of Money, Room Condition and Location
6,7
Very good stay, good facilities and prompt Staff
Daniel N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Decent Hotel, Reasonable Price, Good Location

Good price and location are the top two, and the staff is helpful/friendly.
8,3
My stay was very comfortable and hassle free, exactly what I needed during a busy business trip.
Yoonhyung J. Ryhmät South Korea, 11. lokakuuta 2014
fair price for fair space and fair service

There wasn't anything best about this hotel really to be fair.
5,7
I can't rate the place 'bad' as it wasn't but can't rate it anything more than 'fair'. The location is fair being about 15-minute walk away from Causeway Bay station. I chose to have the breakfast at the buffet and that's also about fair. The food wasn't especially good or bad. However, the staff(seemed to be the manager of the restaurant) either deliberately or by mistake tried to charge us for two more persons. When I pointed out that that was not the way it was supposed to be, he revised it but persisted that he did not do anything wrong without a single word of apology. I was certainly a bit surprised at his behavior. The room wasn't very clean either as I found hair in the bathroom. The bed sheets were not very convincingly clean either. Ventilation in the room was poor and air conditioning was not quite strong enough. I can't say it wasn't fair for the price but again, can't say too good things about this place. My stay was not too comfortable because of some of the staff and some poor facility.
Kevin C. Liikematkailija Australia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Ok but nothing special

Local is not convenient, facilities outdated, rooms outdated
4,7
For it's age the Hotel is fine but dont expect much (not that you can in HK for the money). Room was outdated and not that clean. Facilities and local not really that great.
Marco C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Good for a few days travelling

Location, breakfast, price
9,3
Location: I stayed in this hotel for a few days and I think it has a good location - only 7 mins walk from the Wan Chai MTR stop. Remember that once you get to reception you will need to hand over a deposit (refundable upon checking-out)of a few hundred HK$, so factor that into your overall spending for your trip. Staff: the staff does speak english and were really helpfull when I need my door lock to be fixed. The repair guy came within 5 mins and fixed the door pretty quickly for me. The cleaning ladies are welcoming and smiling all the time. Room: the rooms for individual travellers are small but cosy. Don't expect anything fancy but you will find a soft and very comfortable bed with 2 pillows, a safe in a wardrobe, a mini bar fridge and a kettle in another cabinet. A flat screen TV with about 30 channels with quite a few sports channels. Free wi-fi in the room. If you want a better room then ask for a room in their "signature floor". The thing which I found to be of great help is the hotel's smart phone available in the rooms. The phone is called "Handy" and in it you will find wikipedia type descriptions/explanations of everything there is to see in HK. And what is more you can take it out with you to benefit from any discounts the hotel offers via the smart phone and use the maps if you get lost. The phone is connected 24/7 to the web. You can also buy tickets for the Big Bus Tour tours for HK and Kowloon Island. You can buy tickets for these tours at the reception but it will cost you HK $400 whilst if you take your handy phone to the main Big Bus Tour office on Pier 9 on HK Island you will get the ticket for HK $360. However if you buy 2 tours (24 and 48 hours validity) you can get them for HK $360! Even better! Breakfast: I had my breakfast included in the overall price of my room but if you want an English style or American style breakfast it will set you back around HK$200. Breakfast is buffet style.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SviittiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SviittiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuntosaliCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuntosaliCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08