tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö
Alue: Babak alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 47 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (47)
Järjestä:
Salud A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Angelica C. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. elokuuta 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Pariskunta Canada, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.
Bassam A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
very bad

beach
4,7
Cristine L. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent Resort

Good food, affordable, well kept
9,3
Chema's was an excellent resort. The beach area was a bit small, but the pool was an infinity pool overlooking the sea. The staff, the service, and the food were all excellent. I would stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - RantaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - RantaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - RantaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - RantaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C05