tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippiinit 1000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vastaanotto Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kokoushuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kokoushuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ermita Huoneiden lukumäärä: 145
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 205 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (205)
Järjestä:
Marieflor C. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2014
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again
John T. Pariskunta Afghanistan, 17. joulukuuta 2014
backpackers wouldn't stay there

checking out. location. ref in the room.
4
poor hotel, staff more interested in each other and tv than guests.rooms are adequate. tip: if you're hungry, go to Robinsons
Kyaw W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Not bad

Food, place and room
7,7
Good
Mario S. Pariskunta Italy, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Location

location, location, location
5,7
this hotel is great for location just walking distance to the Robinson Malate shopping mall, but also noisy during the weekend because of the KTV club inside the hotel, if you're a single traveler maybe this is good
Andrew M. Pariskunta Australia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
pleasant stay

position cleanliness position
7,7
our stay was fine nice clean rooms friendly staff would be happy to stay there again
John S. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Cherry Pit

Customer service was very good. the location of the hotel was good. the staff in the restaurant very nice .
5,3
I arrived late as expected and as I told the hotel I would arrive late. The room we reserved was not available. The desk clerk upgraded our room because that was all that was available. This was done with no extra cost. We got to our room and I was really surprised at the upgrade version. There was a window, but, there were no curtains or drapes covering the window. The walls were very dirty And wallpaper in need of repair or replacing. The fact that breakfast was included in the price was, well, rather insulting. With the exception of the coffee, everything was cold. How is that possible in a restaurant?
Mieczyslaw W. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. marraskuuta 2014
ok

nothing special
6,3
ok
Andrew K. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent staff with great location

Friendly staff, location, and affordable price
8,7
Excellent. Although the hotel is not a 5 star hotel, among its peers, it is outstanding. Great friendly staff, and great location for people who are in Manila for immigration medical and visa interviews near US Embassy.
Richard H. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. marraskuuta 2014
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area
Judah L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Business as usual

Near our business itinerary. Comfortable. Value.
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VastaanottoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03