tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippiinit 1000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vastaanotto Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sviitti Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kokoushuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Aula
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kokoushuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kylpyhuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vastaanotto Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Ermita Huoneiden lukumäärä: 145
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 239 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (239)
Järjestä:
Brian Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Happy as always

Staff. Location. Value
9,3
Excellent value located next to shopping mall
William S. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Relaxing

1. The staff were very nice and if you had any questions or concerns they would assist you. 2. The food was very good to exelent in how it tasted and how it was presented. The hotel was relaxing.
9,7
My stay with my wife was fun and relaxing to say the least. It hadent been our first stay and surley wont be our last. Its worth every bit of what ever money you spend. It feels safe and with no worries about someone trying to take advantage of you. Everyone should check it out at least onec.
Lorina J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
no comments

no comments
8
Everything ok
Tsutsui T. Yksin matkustava Japan, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Good hotel

persons are very kind and friendly
10
Liezl M. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Very good

Location, services, cleanliness
8,3
Great
Kenneth S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Good hotel,great staff,great location

right next to Robinson's mall, free breakfast, safe location.
9,3
Great hotel for the money. Quiet and clean. Right next to giant mall. Three blocks away from the LA bar. Free breakfast. Great staff.
Harold M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

Location, good size room for the price, staff with exception of the cafe staff
7,7
Good stay for only one night, great location just across the street from Robinson's mall, U.S. Embassy is also close by. Very small tv 14" and crt. Breakfast would have been ok if they were not serving raw eggs, even after I asked for over easy I got sunny side up and the whites only half cooked sent them back whites were still under cooked but only by 25%
Robert G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Good value for the money

Staff, Breakfast included, Rates
7,7
I there very short time however, I found the staff very helpful and really enjoyed the breakfast that was included in the price. It was very close to shopping mall and food.
Lok H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
good location but a bit old

location
6,3
nothing fancy, but good location, right behind the robinson's place (a mega-mall) breakfast included but quality is so so... not too far from the airport, ~45min-1hr from the airport including traffics which is always the case in the city i guess (~250 peso),
Victor V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Oops! We forgot your booking!!!

The hotel is located right next to the large Robinson Shopping Mall, while it is also very near to the only real bookshop in Manila, Solidaridad.
5,7
Upon arrival, the receptionist was unable to find my booking. After giving her my code, the reception staff was able to locate my reservation. In the local language, Filipino, which I still can understand a little from my years as a student in the Philippines in the late 1970s, I could hear her saying to another staff member that there was no empty room available... Anyway, after half an hour they found me a room with a window showing the inside carpark only... Back to reception, that this room was unacceptable, she offered immediately to look for another one, which, however "would take some time". Waiting for another half an hour, before we received another room, large with a window shoing the outside world..., no value for money, but at least a great difference with the first cave offered. Helpful staff

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VastaanottoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SviittiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - AulaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VastaanottoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VastaanottoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VastaanottoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - PalvelutCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VastaanottoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VastaanottoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VastaanottoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SviittiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - PalvelutCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SviittiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SviittiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03