tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kuntosali CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Näkymä CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 614 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (614)
Järjestä:
Yong Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Rui M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7
Romeo M. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Kefeng S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 1. marraskuuta 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.
Kefeng S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 31. lokakuuta 2014
excellent staff

location, service and hotel condition
8
We stayed at the CHI Residences 138 with our little boy. The hotel staff is very helpful. They provided us an alternative room when there was a continues very loud drill noise next to our hotel room.
Benjamin L. Pariskunta Australia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Great choice

Size, Location
8,3
Slightly away from the busier parts of Hong Kong which was perfect for me. Not the closest to the MTR but lots of food options nearby. Room was a great size for Hong Kong and very clean. Also as a serviced apartment, less tour groups around so it was quiet and peaceful.
Ho C. Pariskunta Macau, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Spacious room with good sea view

Spacious room, fully equipped with cooking appliances, and great sea view
7,3
Lam W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Comfy

large room size , cozy design, magnificent seaview
8
Nicely designed and maintained service apartment in HK. Our Always favourite

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - NäkymäCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03