tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kuntosali CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Näkymä CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 627 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (627)
Järjestä:
Claire C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8,3
Demetrio D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.
Chan K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Clean , big room

Clean , big room, near to Macau ferry terminal
8,7
The hotel is clean and the room is spacious.
Geok P. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. marraskuuta 2014
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Franz W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. marraskuuta 2014
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6,3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Yong Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Sze P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. marraskuuta 2014
nice and big

view and comfy
6
very good, i will go again
Rui M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - NäkymäCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06