Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kuntosali CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Näkymä CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 693 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (693)
Järjestä:
Jonahlen O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Unpleasent Hotel.
2,7
Nothing special as the hotel doesn't provide any services. The worst ever hotel I have stayed all my life. No restaurants, no maid services during the holidays. I'm so surprised. In hospitality business there is no public holidays. And the room rate is so expensive when you don't get any service during the stay.
Mok S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, quiet, nice view
7
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Meyer S. Liikematkailija Germany, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location

- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
9,7
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Suet Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,

Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
8,7
Lucia A. Ryhmät Argentina, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Confortable lovely apartment

the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
9
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Ganesh G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
No Good Houskeeping

Location of hotel room size and interior
6
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Sze P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite

Big and clean room; nice view
9
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Ng L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Roomy and Comfortable

Well-trained staff
9
Very Good
Qizhang C. Liikematkailija China, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.

Room size, location
7,7
Youngmin O. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,

Big room, nice view, clean
8,7
Fabulous with my love to stay here

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - NäkymäCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AM-AGWEB-4E05