Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kuntosali CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Näkymä CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 760 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (760)
Järjestä:
Sze P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Excellent place to stay

Very big room, clean environment, nice view
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sutida M. Pariskunta Thailand, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!

In-room facilities, room layout, view
8,7
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chee C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
value for money

location, big space and comfortable
6,3
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
3,7
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noel D. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 17. joulukuuta 2015
CHI holiday

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8,3
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lau K. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 17. joulukuuta 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
5,3
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terii I. Pariskunta Japan, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness

Size, location, free good wifi
7,7
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sam T. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fifi Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!

Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
9
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Debbie S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Awesome hotel!

Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
9
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - NäkymäCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06