Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 783 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (783)
Järjestä:
Li-Chun C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 24. toukokuuta 2016
good
5,3
good location
Wai H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. toukokuuta 2016
Celebrated our wedding anniversary here
6
Three years ago, I proposed to my wife on the rooftop of this hotel. They were incredibly accommodating back then. Seemed only appropriate to celebrate our first wedding anniversary here as well.
Sophia L. Pariskunta China, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Clean
5
Spacious
Qiang W. Pariskunta Australia, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location, great view, useful facilities
5,7
I enjoyed the stay at this place. It's close to the metro, trams and buses. A few good and cheap local restaurants within walking distance too. The view from the room is good too if you get the ones at higher floors which we haven't. The suite is very spacious compared to usual hotel rooms in the centre of Hong Kong. It is also very secure with the card access to the building and the floor through the lifts. However I notice it can be expensive if you don't get the deal or book very early.
Ng T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
Big room
3,7
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Philip C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 14. maaliskuuta 2016
Great views
5,3
Excellent views over the harbour, very quiet, close to Tram line
Sze P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Qizhang C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 11. helmikuuta 2016
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean.
6,3
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Sze P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Excellent place to stay

Very big room, clean environment, nice view
9
Wing M. Liikematkailija China, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Room is big with kitchen area
6
The whole room is huge with a splendid seaview. It's close to mtr station so transport is convenient. Particularly like the kitchen area so it's very convenient to cook.
1/1 arvioinnista
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - NäkymäCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Aula


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06