tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kuntosali CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Näkymä CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 552 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (552)
Järjestä:
Torcuil K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. elokuuta 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Pariskunta China, 11. elokuuta 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Alan T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5,7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Eric C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfy and Spacious

Comfortable, spacious and clean
7,3
. Pariskunta 20. heinäkuuta 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. Pariskunta China, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Soren P. Pariskunta Denmark, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Leung W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - NäkymäCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03