tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kuntosali CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Näkymä CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 643 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (643)
Järjestä:
Chun W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Nice home

Nice view, clean and big room
8,7
It's good that I can stay with my little puppy!
Youngmin O. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. tammikuuta 2015
good

big space, nice view, privacy
7,7
Tishree H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Nice

View, size, bathtub
8
Suet Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. joulukuuta 2014
comfort and nice harbour view

big,clean and nice room. The night scenes is fantastic.
8
Bernhard S. Pariskunta Switzerland, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Good Stay

Spacious apartment, friendly staff, nice view
7
We enjoyed the spacious layout of the apartment, nice view overlooking the park & harbour. Will stay at Chi 138 again next time.
Kai Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Value for money

Clean, pet friendly, convenient
7,3
Hamamalini V. Ryhmät Singapore, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Spacious Room

Big rooms, clean toilets and nice view.
9,3
It was great :)
David H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Good Value

View, Bed, Quiet
6,7
Claire C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8,3
Demetrio D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - NäkymäCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01