Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kuntosali CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Näkymä CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
726 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (726)
Järjestä:
Eric E. Liikematkailija Germany, 27. elokuuta 2015
big room with nice sea view

very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
4,3
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nansi S. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2015
expectation

price, big room and place
9,7
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sok F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 1. elokuuta 2015
Very comfortable stay

Spacious, accessibile, convenient
8,3
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gennaro B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Italy, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
A b c

A b c
9,7
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka M. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zhaoying Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8,3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Franz W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5,3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Longho K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

service, room, view
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Colin J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - NäkymäCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06