tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kuntosali CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Näkymä CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 663 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (663)
Järjestä:
Bernhard S. Pariskunta Switzerland, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 24. helmikuuta 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. helmikuuta 2015
gd
10
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Chan C. Pariskunta China, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Shuk P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Very good

Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
9,3
very nice and helpful
Candace C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Stay

Space, value, location
10
Great
Evannie M. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. helmikuuta 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !

Big Rooms, great view, good price
6,3
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Christina C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. tammikuuta 2015
posh home away from home

great layout. comfortable space for week long stays
10
best stay in HK ever. I didnt feel claustrophobic and it really felt like a very calm and quiet upscale apartment home away from the stressful crowds. Much needed after a full day in HK every day
Chun W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Nice home

Nice view, clean and big room
8,7
It's good that I can stay with my little puppy!
Youngmin O. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. tammikuuta 2015
good

big space, nice view, privacy
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KuntosaliCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - NäkymäCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07