Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Sviitti CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Sviitti CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Sviitti CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Sviitti CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 403 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (403)
Niklas K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. joulukuuta 2012
Siisti huone ja ystävällinen palvelu

Siisteys, hinta/laatu-suhde
7,7
Check-in sujui hyvin ja ilman suurempia ongelmia. Hotellin henkilökunta oli mukava ja auttoi löytämään tarvittavat palvelut. Myös ympärivuorokautinen respa oli avuksi kun lensimme aikaisin hotellista seuraavana aamuna. Hotellihuoneita oli kaksi joista toisessa pieni keittiökomero jossa oli mahdollisuus tehdä ruokaa. Suihku oli siisti ja makuuhuoneessa oli mukava olla. Ravintolaa ei löytynyt. Metroasemat ovat lähellä ja lentokentältä pääsee hyvin lähelle bussilla.
Yu-Jie W. Pariskunta Taiwan, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
sdfasd

sdafsadfdssdsadfasd
6
sadfasdfdsfasdfasdf
Yu-Jie W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
dsfdafad

sadfadsfasfasdfasdfasd
6
fasdfasdfasdfasdfsadfasdfasd
Adrian C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Pariskunta China, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SviittiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SviittiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SviittiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SviittiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06