tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 491 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (491)
Järjestä:
Niklas K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. joulukuuta 2012
Siisti huone ja ystävällinen palvelu

Siisteys, hinta/laatu-suhde
7,7
Check-in sujui hyvin ja ilman suurempia ongelmia. Hotellin henkilökunta oli mukava ja auttoi löytämään tarvittavat palvelut. Myös ympärivuorokautinen respa oli avuksi kun lensimme aikaisin hotellista seuraavana aamuna. Hotellihuoneita oli kaksi joista toisessa pieni keittiökomero jossa oli mahdollisuus tehdä ruokaa. Suihku oli siisti ja makuuhuoneessa oli mukava olla. Ravintolaa ei löytynyt. Metroasemat ovat lähellä ja lentokentältä pääsee hyvin lähelle bussilla.
Pek Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 16. joulukuuta 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. joulukuuta 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Yksin matkustava China, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Pariskunta Taiwan, 26. marraskuuta 2014
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08