tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kuuma-allas Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Alue: China Town Huoneiden lukumäärä: 75
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 755 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (755)
Järjestä:
Paivi T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2010
China Town Hotel

Keskeisellä paikalla China Townia. Hyvät yhteyde, lyhyt matka vaikka jokiveneilylle ja ostoksille kujille. Sopii parin yön yöpymiseen ei pidemmän päälle. Aamiainen oli ok. Muuten oli siistiä
5,7
Neo C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Chinese standard hotel

convenience, food, value money
6
Wi-Fi no good at 6th floor
Kheng C. Pariskunta Australia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Chinatown Stay

location
7
location is good, staff is helpful, but I was given the wrong room: I've booked the Superior room but was given the Standard room
Fenny L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Kind of free mineral water

the location is good, staff helpful
7,7
Just a little info for you guys, the mineral water that the hotel put in the refrigerator, have 4 bottle. 2 bottle is made from glass bottle, and the others 2 bottles again is as usually our mineral water. But remember, the free mineral water is from the glass bottle. i just knew it when I want to take my deposit back coz want to check out. They charged me for the water I drank.
Kheng C. Pariskunta Australia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Chinatown feedback

Convenient, value for money
7
Large bed - good! COnveient Some hotel staff is very helpful, but I found difficult to communicate, because staff's english is pretty basic room is not as spacious as I would expect Hotel and room can do with a bit more cleaning up.
Daniel D. Pariskunta Canada, 9. marraskuuta 2014
The place to stay in Bangkok

Location Food Shopping
9
Excellent!
Lee S. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent location and rooms!

Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
9,7
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.
Jacky L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Friendly Staff...

1) Friendly Staff 2) Nice Food Around
8,3
Anusak S. Ryhmät Laos, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Near with shopping area and food stand around!

Near with shopping and food, near with train station , staff so kind and friendly
8,3
Pitchaya V. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Poor condition room

Location
3,7
Old condition room

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kuuma-allasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KylpyläChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöChinatown Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03