tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kuuma-allas Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Alue: China Town Huoneiden lukumäärä: 75
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 794 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (794)
Järjestä:
Paivi T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2010
China Town Hotel

Keskeisellä paikalla China Townia. Hyvät yhteyde, lyhyt matka vaikka jokiveneilylle ja ostoksille kujille. Sopii parin yön yöpymiseen ei pidemmän päälle. Aamiainen oli ok. Muuten oli siistiä
5,7
Krittin A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 21. tammikuuta 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Tiong L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Tiong L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Nice breakfast and good location

location,breakfast,facilities
6,7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Lim Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. tammikuuta 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8,7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8,3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kuuma-allasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KylpyläChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöChinatown Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06