tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kuuma-allas Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Alue: China Town Huoneiden lukumäärä: 75
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 824 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (824)
Järjestä:
Paivi T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2010
China Town Hotel

Keskeisellä paikalla China Townia. Hyvät yhteyde, lyhyt matka vaikka jokiveneilylle ja ostoksille kujille. Sopii parin yön yöpymiseen ei pidemmän päälle. Aamiainen oli ok. Muuten oli siistiä
5,7
Heng C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location , easy to get the local food.

good location, easy get local food, near by the famous places
6
100 likes due to the location in china town , easy to get the local food, near to the morning market
Heng C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location , in China town

good location , easy to get location , near local market
6
100likes for this hotel since in China town which easy to get local food, local morning market. It is centralise Location to anywhere
Xavy P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Chinatown spot

Staff, comfort, location
7,3
Hotel stay was good. Staff was very friendly. Room is very comfy. Staff can speak chinese which are good for chinese travellers. There are mant Caucasians staying in hotel too. 7-11 just opposite. A dim sum shop next to hotel. Great place to wait for taxi. Near to wat tramit & guan yin shrine. Overall very satisfied;)
Anusak S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Laos, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location!

Location, Chinese food street around at day and night!
8
I often stay here Cos it near with my shops around and in the night we can hang around tasting verity of Chinese food...and it's near with train station!
Dino Z. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, convenience
7,7
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. If the purpose of your visit is sightseeing and exploring Bangkok this is great choice
Ray N. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Budget Hotel

Ideal location for food.
5,3
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.
Renata J. Ryhmät Poland, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

location, food, nice staff
9,3
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.
Kate V. Pariskunta Sweden, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
It´s okay!

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.
Tan N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
cheap comfortable value for money

good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
8
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kuuma-allasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KylpyläChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöChinatown Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04