Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vastaanotto Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Palvelut Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Golfkenttä Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Alue: China Town Huoneiden lukumäärä: 75
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
885 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (885)
Järjestä:
Paivi T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2010
China Town Hotel

Keskeisellä paikalla China Townia. Hyvät yhteyde, lyhyt matka vaikka jokiveneilylle ja ostoksille kujille. Sopii parin yön yöpymiseen ei pidemmän päälle. Aamiainen oli ok. Muuten oli siistiä
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aisha S. Ryhmät South Africa, 16. elokuuta 2015
hotel score

free WiFi, friendly staff and situated near local markets
5,3
It was good except the mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yue K. Ryhmät Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2015
Comfy & good location

Comfy & good location
6,3
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herve C. Pariskunta Canada, 11. elokuuta 2015
Good food and comfort

good food,comfort,kindness of staff
6,7
Very pleasant but laundry service is expensive and not many staff members talking and understanding English,so aspect very poor in a so touristic place and city!More education and intensive training is expected in that respect!...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Linda P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 4. elokuuta 2015
Hard Beds, Not worth the money.

Location
4,7
For some reason my booking form had check in at 10 am.. This wasn't the case and we were told to come back after demanding a 1000 baht deposit. Beds are way to hard and we went home with sore backs. This hotel should cost no more then $30 a night. It is old and has nothing special about it. Breakfast is a very small selection and I wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't included. As they will add on two lots of taxes on top of the price. Would not stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwok C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. elokuuta 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheang L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sudarmono S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chai K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8,3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rouyi T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9,3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VastaanottoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PalvelutChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GolfkenttäChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AulaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Parveke/TerassiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PalvelutChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Virkistysmahdollisuudet

Asiakasarvioita - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07