tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Chitwan kansallispuisto, Chitwan kansallispuisto, Nepal (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/Terassi Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Näkymä Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/Terassi Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ravintola Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/Terassi Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/Terassi Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Vastaanotto Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ympäristö Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Huvila Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/Terassi Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Huvila Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Piha Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/Terassi Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Chitwan kansallispuisto Huoneiden lukumäärä: 13
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 33 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (33)
Järjestä:
Helen S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. Pariskunta Russia, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Ryhmät China, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 21. joulukuuta 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. Pariskunta India, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. Pariskunta India, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Annette H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.

Staff, restaurant and location.
8,3
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
April O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Amazing Hotel in Paradise

Staff, nature location, food.
10
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!
Daniel A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
High temperatures and little relief from the heat

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, modern ammenities, decent location.
7,3
Staff went above and beyond to pick me up and drop me off at the bus stop free of charge. The hotel itself was modern comparative to other hotels I stayed at in Nepal, but the power cut more often than other locations and the generator was turned on only part of the time to operate the ceiling fan in my room to provide relief from the 37c hot and humid temperatures!. My room was not equipped with a TV and the wall mounted air con unit did not work. The worst part about the room were the hard matresses on the twin beds, both of which were so hard it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. I stayed two nights and didn't sleep well throughout the duration of my stay.
Alberto M. Pariskunta Italy, 20. toukokuuta 2014
Very interesting experience in the jungle

Amazing staff, good position, good cousine
9
It's all nearly perfect, only problem is that air conditioning is not enought powerfull for the hot temperatures of may, so it was difficult to sleep with over 30 degrees in the room

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuistoChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - RavintolaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - VastaanottoChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - YmpäristöChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HuvilaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HuvilaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneChitwan Village Resort Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C02