tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403 004 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Kahvila/Kahvila Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Kylpylä Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Kuntosali
Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Aula Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö
Alue: Panaji Huoneiden lukumäärä: 205

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 61 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (61)
Järjestä:
Juhani A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. toukokuuta 2010
Rantalomalla

Rauhallinen beach. Hyvät ravintolat.
6,7
Lukitussa huoneessani latauksessa ollut matkapuhelimeni hävisi hämäräperäisellä tavalla. Henkilökunta ei ollut halukas selvittämään asiaa. Asia siis jäi selvittämättä, kun minun oli pakko lähteä paluumatkalle.
Caroline E. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. marraskuuta 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Ryhmät India, 3. marraskuuta 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Yksin matkustava India, 21. lokakuuta 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Pariskunta India, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Ryhmät India, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Pariskunta India, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Pariskunta India, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Pariskunta Hungary, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Pariskunta India, 25. helmikuuta 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Kahvila/KahvilaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - KylpyläCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - AulaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö

Asiakasarvioita - Cidade De Goa Hotel, Pohjois-Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A01