Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Dona Paula, Panaji, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403 004

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 93 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (93)
Järjestä:
Juhani A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. toukokuuta 2010
Rantalomalla

Rauhallinen beach. Hyvät ravintolat.
6,7
Lukitussa huoneessani latauksessa ollut matkapuhelimeni hävisi hämäräperäisellä tavalla. Henkilökunta ei ollut halukas selvittämään asiaa. Asia siis jäi selvittämättä, kun minun oli pakko lähteä paluumatkalle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joyce F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 17. tammikuuta 2016
AWESOME HOLIDAY

LOCATION/ ROOMS / SERVICE
8,3
STAY WAS RELAXING WITH A PICTURESQUE VIEW FROM THE BALCONY GOOD CLEAN TOILETS GOOD FACILITIES AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gautam D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Old Infra / beach not so pleasant.

Big property but old. / at beach but uncleared / fair taxi prices fixed by hotel.
6
We found that in Goa the south beaches are more cleaned and less crowded. It's better to stay in sout goa 5 star hotels which are mostly on the beach.best veg food (Navtara )is available At various places. Dudhsagar one should not miss.only water sports and beaches are the best option to spend time in goa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sudhir.Unadkat U. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. tammikuuta 2016
secluded beach front resort with stunning sunset

position, clean beach & spa fascilities
8
very good. The waiters need to go to Rajasthan hotels to learn how the customers ought to be served.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gyu R. Ryhmät South Korea, 3. tammikuuta 2016
only positon is good

positon and surrounding scenery
6,3
so so
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alok S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Great location superb ambience good food & staff

Best location near the beach , felt absolutely safe during our stay & very good staff
9,3
Fabulous just etched in our memories forever
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Donald M. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Do not waste your time staying at this hotel

The seafood
5
Very bad experience, no elevators, my wife has a bad knee and so we were trapped in the hotel. The transportation service was not helpful, there was a fire alarm that was very sensitive and went off several times. The front desk said they would look for another room but never got back with us. We asked for places to visit at Christmas and they said they would check but never got back with us. Very bad experience I would not want anyone to repeat.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mahesh G. Ryhmät India, 16. marraskuuta 2015
Best

Best
10
Super
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sivasailam R. Pariskunta India, 6. marraskuuta 2015
Honeymoon trip

Security, Privacy and Cleaniness
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ashutosh S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 24. lokakuuta 2015
Third day was a big kayos

Food,hospitality & maintenance
7
we stayed there for three nights Every thing was going good for two days but third day it was a big kayos at the time of breakfast as there was marriage in the hotel . Hotel management changed our breakfast location and given that to marriage people. So it was a very bad experience that day and we were really surprised to see the mismanagement of so called 5Star hotel CIDADE GOA
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Cidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - KylpyläCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - KokoushuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - PihaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - AulaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RantaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - KokoushuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RantaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliCidade De Goa Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04