tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sviitti Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sviitti Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sviitti Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Aula
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ravintola Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ravintola Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ravintola Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Keittiö Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1282 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1282)
Järjestä:
Yen T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Good hotel location

Convenient, comfortable, clean
8,7
Good location as it is just near to Harbour city shopping mall and close to TST MTR. Shops nearby are international restaurants and local food can be find nearby or the next road behind. There are also few pubs nearby which is still ok, not too rowdy. Close to marketplace to do groceries. Room is comfortable, and clean. All kitchenette facilities are there. Overall, a good stay! Will definitely be coming back again.
Maria C. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6,3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Ryhmät Singapore, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7,7
Good
Kenny T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Average Hotel

Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
6,3
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..
Wasana W. Pariskunta Thailand, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Marvellous Hong Kong

Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
8
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.
Hoe W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Disappointing

location, kitchen facitlity,
5,7
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.
Dick T. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of city

Home feeling hotel, near MTR station, a lot of restaurant nearby
9
Shui C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. lokakuuta 2014
good

good
6
good
Charn S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 21. lokakuuta 2014
This hotel is a good location.

near airport express, near shopping centre, easy to access trasportation
7
It is OK by overall,but internet is weak.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SviittiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SviittiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SviittiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RavintolaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RavintolaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RavintolaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeittiöCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03