Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Aula Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ravintola Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ravintola Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Keittiö Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Keittiö Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1374 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1374)
Järjestä:
Jaki L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Ryhmät Singapore, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
location

location location location
4,7
Lim B. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
3rd time staying

Location, location, location
7
Went HK for consecutively 3 years in a row and preference always been to stay at this hotel due to its good location, close by to shopping, dining choices and MTR.
Nur A. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
THUMBS UP!

location, nearby halal food and convenient
10
I am staying here again whenever i visit HK.
Patavee S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Like a city living lifestyle

Perfect location and very comfortable to stay. Easy to travel by MTR ( just 5min. walk). Very convenience for shopping at supermarket nearby. Worth for your money for sure.
8,7
Nur A. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
location, spacious, cleanliness

location, spacious, cleanliness
7,7
We booked the Studio Premier and the room didn't disappoint. The bedroom can be separated by using the sliding door. The living area itself is spacious with a sofa bed. Definitely an option and a recommendation for travellers to Hong Kong.
Annie L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
highly recommended for business travellers

1. the check-in receptionist was professional ... 2. the morning shift housekeeper was polite ... 3. the hotel room was comfortable & tidy ...
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RavintolaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RavintolaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeittiöCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeittiöCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeittiöCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeittiöCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeittiöCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - VastaanottoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AulaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeittiöCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeittiöCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeittiöCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02