Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 862 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (862)
Järjestä:
Chai S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. helmikuuta 2016
great hotel facilities and convenience.

kichen facilities,;friendly hotel staff and good location
8
Very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dayang L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Worth it

1) the room is affordable 2)get a good sleep 3)it is the best!
9
The best moment in my life
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aaron P. Pariskunta Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Great service during stay and wonderful cleanlines

Staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned, housekeeping was efficient and i enjoyed myself with the missuses very much. Would definately be back next year
8,3
Upon arrival it was annoying to check in as the lady in pink wasnt familiar with checking in and using an overseas card. Checking out was another issue as ive still not sorted payment. Jane at reception was lovely to assist and let me sort it as im traveling back overseas.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deck H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, big room
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fauziah A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Satisfy customer

Swimming pool was great
9
Good but I don't agree with the check in time at 3pm...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Choong K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 31. joulukuuta 2015
comfortable hotel.. feel like at home

love this hotellocation just opposite spring shopping mall. very convenient..
7,7
Hotel location good.. spring shopping mall just opposite hotel.. a lot nice food selling at spring.. if u feel boring, can go hotel downstair "the library" drink . Hotel condition s good.. .only breakfast is very poor..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christina C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Poor customer service at the counter

Only good location
5,3
I m the booking for my parents. 1st time I m encounter need the booking person ID for check in. The lady on duty insist want my ID I/o my parents ID. So weird. After 15 mins, sending my ID thru WhatsApp but line not good they not receive it. At last with time wasted, the lady on duty allowed to check in with my dad ID.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lek Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Very value for money modern hotel

Close to city, heated pool, nice rooms
9,3
This hotel is relatively close to the city centre. Its just beside a mall and have a variety of local cafe bars and restaurant nearby. The room furnishing is pleasant and homey. What shocked us was its the big jacuzzi and heated pool. Their gym is also well equipped. Their staff is very friendly as well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nur K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Good

Room
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
June L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Great Stay

The staff, the location and the spacious apartment
9
The 7 nights were great. I love the apartment and the cleanliness. We were placed on the 9th floor away from too much noise. All in all, thumbs up to Citadines.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KuntosaliCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KokoushuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KokoushuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05