tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kokoushuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Aula Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kuntosali Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 215
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 433 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (433)
Järjestä:
Mahinder S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9,7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Rizalman D. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. elokuuta 2014
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. elokuuta 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.
Dwayne Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2014
value for money and location

location is superb, easy to take taxi, friendly staff even for their trainee staff and room service
9,3
Very satisfied
Margaret S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Layout nd cleanliness two thumbs up

Room layout, cleanliness, location
8,3
Strenght: clean, simple yet comfy design, good location, value for money. Weakness: only handsoap and bathgel&shampoo (2in1) are ready in the bathroom, have to ask for other amenities (such as razor, conditioning shampoo, shower cap etc), continental breakfast menu is not so variant.
Kaini K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
nice, clean hotel, easy to find food

clean, location, friendly staff
6,3
it nice hotel to stay
Stephanie G. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
good location , central location

good good good
6
opposite The Spring Mall, good location
San H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and good facilities
6,3
My 2 nights stay in this hotel was good and I really enjoyed the facilities especially the pool and gym.
Jason H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Stayed with family

Fully equipped apartment, free parking, nice rooms
8,3
Room was well equipped with all the facilities, including a kitchenette and a nice living room. Only setback is the lack of shops in the same building where the hotel is. Parking is free but the location is not convenient for those without a car.
Vishal B. Pariskunta India, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
CLEANLINESS-COMFORT-SERVICE SATISFACTION

Staff/Hotel Condition/Location
7,3
Simply putting, my stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching was "Beyond Expectations". I was not aware that this is not just an ordinary hotel but service class hotel setting; and that made a major difference. The first thing that caught our notice was the response and attention from the staff when we entered the reception. The entire staff was on their toes and were ready to answer any and every question thrown at them. Secondly, the room we were allotted was pool view (not that we booked a pool view room) with an INHOUSE kitchen with a big refrigerator, a microwave, GAS FLAME, UTENSILS and CUTLERY. It was one of its kind of setting wherein one can spend from few days to few months with ease. The last thing that impressed us was its proximity to the amenities and conveniences. Although a bit away from the city centre (we had to take a cab or wait for a no-obligation bus service) to reach the city centre, the hotel was place right below a shopping mall and right opposite another supermall with lots of food, shopping options. Take the elevator down to the ground floor and a peppy CAFE serving waffles and ice cream is available (open till late night) with young bubbly crowd always present to make you feel lively. On the whole, this place definitely deserves to be one of the most recommended stays at Kuching (as rightly claimed by AGODA).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KokoushuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KuntosaliCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C05