tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kokoushuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Aula Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kuntosali Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 215
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 474 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (474)
Järjestä:
Derian T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly and secure
9
Donald F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
great hotel

1. Comfortable, 2. location, 3. friendly staffs
9,3
Great hotel with great staffs. Requested for baby cot during my stay and wish granted FOC. Built in kitchen allow u to cook or warm up food especially for my little baby. DVD player allow u to watch ur favorite disc in the room.. Overall, great experience with the hotel. Car park security need to be enhanced, thats my only concern
Nur A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
NICE HOTEL WITH VALUE FOR MONEY

ROOM,FACILITIES AND LOCATION
7,3
Chin C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Overall a very good hotel with cooking utencils

swimming, cooking, comfort
9
We enjoy the TV programe, cooking facility, swimming,family hall, spacious room. The best is the THE SPRING shopping mall was just opposite the road.
Anna M. Pariskunta Australia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Citadines Kuching

Home away from home. Close to shopping center and food outlets. Clean and spacious rooms.
7
Comfortable stay but needs more assistance for sightseeing venues. First time in Kuching/Borneo and wants to discover the country but limited information at reception area.
Chen N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Clean need to shopping malll and friendly staff
8
Near airport and easy to get taxi to any where you want to go
Siti F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
great hotel !

modern design,spacious and completed with kitchen utensils
9,3
Recommended !!! 👍👍👍
Kamila S. Liikematkailija Uzbekistan, 8. syyskuuta 2014
good hotel with a good location.

1) Big and clean rooms. 2) nearby shopping malls. 3) warm greetings from tge staff
9
Karmesh M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Nice stay

Cozy and comfortable
8
Enjoyed the stay.
Sabryena S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Strategic location

Location, valuable for money, swimming pool
8,7
It was a great experience staying at the Citadines Uplands. Although this is my first time, but the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I travelled with husband and kids. The kids are really enjoy n lovessss the swimming pool so much. The location is very strategic and we can go shopping by foot since the shopping mall is only opposite the hotel. I will strongly recommend the Citadines Uplands Hotel to my friends and family! Thank you for your great hospitality and I will stay there whenever I come to Kuching next time. In shaa ALLAH..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KokoushuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KuntosaliCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C04