tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kokoushuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Aula Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kuntosali Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 215
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 449 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (449)
Järjestä:
Jessie K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Nice Apartment

Comfort, clean & good location
7,7
Satisfy on overall.. Nice, clean, comfort & nearby shopping area.
Eric P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Feels like Home! awesome, best bang for the bucks

location, design, facilities
8,7
It made us feel like at home, great room design with perfect to details for staying. Love the place!
Vivi K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. elokuuta 2014
Good Service.

Good Service ,Good Facilities ,Good Location.
10
Rohaizah I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Clean and fully equipped apartment.

The apartment was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. My children love the swimming pool.
9
Mahinder S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9,7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Chai L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel

strategic location
8
overall the experience staying in this hotel is good
Rizalman D. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. elokuuta 2014
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. elokuuta 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.
Dwayne Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2014
value for money and location

location is superb, easy to take taxi, friendly staff even for their trainee staff and room service
9,3
Very satisfied
Erica S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2014
Serviced apartment

Nice
7,3
Nice room, feel comfortable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KokoushuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KuntosaliCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C06