tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Aula Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kuntosali Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Ympäristö Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kokoushuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kokoushuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Aula Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 215
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 628 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (628)
Järjestä:
Jenny J. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Best

Convinience
8
Best
Anne C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. helmikuuta 2015
CLEAN AND COMFORT

CLEAN, COMFORT AND GOOD LOCATION
8
it's right opposite The Spring shopping mall. I stayed in a suite room with my 1-year old daughter and my husband, we enjoyed staying there. Clean, Quiet, Comfortable and modern is the most important point to rate this hotel a great deal. I will definitely stay here again if I return to my hometown in near future.
Cormac D. Ryhmät Ireland, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Good for groups

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Cormac D. Ryhmät Ireland, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Good for groups or business

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Dennis B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Value for money

Pricing is reasonable, convenience as they provide all sorts of cooking and dining utensil, location is great
8
Was pleased when i saw the full range of dining and cooking utensil that they provided. This hotel is really suitable for those who plan on long stay as you can cook in the apartment. The unit is big but cleanliness needs improvement as i found some chewing gum sticking on the carpet Location is good as it is just opposite one of the biggest shopping mall in Kuching. For those who are driving need take precaution steps as there are no security guard looking after the underground basement parking.
Chiew P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. helmikuuta 2015
absolutely perfect

Location
8
Nice experience staying in this hotel. Pub is just downstairs, shopping mall is just in front, near to the airport, nice pool, nice breakfast. Will stay again.
Sharifah A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
9,7
Good
Mohamad S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
comfortable,easy access to city

comfort,easy access to town,best view
9
staff are friendly,room are clean and comfort with reasonable price.
Sui M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Friendly staffs, good location, clean room

Helpful staffs, clean rooms, good location
8,3
Congested roads, nice town, delicious food.
Pei F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Great location

Location, customer service & clean
8,3
It is a apartment hotel. We booked executive business room. It was a spacious, bright and clean. On our 2nd night, the staff forgotten give us a new towel after she finished her housekeeping. However, upon calling - they were quick enough to passed me a new towel and apologized that she slipped off her mind. The breakfast was really a simple one. It is just located opposite The Spring which makes it convenient and was situated at the central of city. Big family can consider this place as it as most of the things - washing machine, kitchen etc

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KuntosaliCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KokoushuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KokoushuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AulaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C07