Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Aula Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sviitti
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 103

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 359 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (359)
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2012
Ei todellakaan 4 tähden hotelli

Ystävällinen henkilökunta
5
haiseva kokolattiamatto, likaiset pyyhkeeet, muurahaisia vilisi kylppärissä, wifi ei toiminut.
Ostosvinkki: Lähellä oli iso ostoskeskus jossa kymmeniä ravintoloita.
Kari J. Pariskunta Sweden, 24. tammikuuta 2012
Ihan hyvä hotelli

tässä hotellissa yöpyy mielellään sellainen matkailija, joka on lähinnä läpikulkumatkalla, eikä aio viipyä paikkakunnalla kovin pitkään.
6,3
hotellin sijanti ei ollut ehkä paras mahdollinen, sillä vaikka se sijaitsi suhteellisen keskeisesti, niin ympäristö ei missään tapauksessa houkutellut lähtemään liikkeelle pimeän aikaan muuten kuin taksilla. huone oli suhteellisen siisti, mutta aika pieni. hotellin henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliasta. aamiainen oli riittävä, mutta ei millään tavoin ylellinen. olimme kuitenkin oleskeluumme ihan tyytyväisiä.
Josephine K. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.
Graham C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. marraskuuta 2013
Very Popular place to stay for us.

Friendly Staff. Luxurious. Excellent Dining and Service.
10
We have frequented this hotel over the last 3 years and we have come to the conclusion that it is probably the best hotel in Cebu for the money. The Staff are simply spot-on. Everything is taken care of from the moment you arrive there. The 'Pedros' Restaurant service is priced well and the buffet breakfast selections are great. (TIP - look out for Richard the waiter - he is a five star guy). Every time we visit the hotel we enjoy the atmosphere and the overall experience, and we will continue to stay there because it has become our favorite. Environmentally friendly too - Rating 9.8 from 10.
Matthew C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. marraskuuta 2013
Cheap and Value For Money

Cheap, Location, Value
7
The hotel is pretty well located and has a big supermarket close by. The hoetel was actually not as good as I thought it would be but for the price we got it it was good. I think this hotel is rated 4 star but it should be a 3 star hotel. The staff here are good, the hotel is clean and the buffet breakfast is pretty good. The room are pretty big and comfortable. The hotel does lack amenities like a gym, pool or rooftop bar etc but is well worth the price tag. Overall a great stay if you need a good hotel without all the luxuries
Trevor S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. marraskuuta 2013
Recommended

The room, friendly staff and the location
7,3
Good value hotel, located near to Ayala Mall. Clean, good sized room. Air conditioning and hot water worked well. Wifi in the room. Very friendly staff. Restaurant was good. Hotel has its own generator so power was only lost temporarily when the public power supply went down (because of storms associated with a typhoon)
Chad K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. syyskuuta 2013
you get your moneys worth, quiet and clean hotel.

good location,friendly staff,clean rooms
9,3
my stay was really good. fast check in and out. was upgraded to a bigger room. the breakfast buffet is small but if you want something just ask. i asked for bacon and pancakes and they made it for us. the location is good, walking distance to the mall,stores,bars and restaurants.
Daryl W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. elokuuta 2013
What to come back

Great staff
6
This is a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house it's the third time that I have stayed here and it's not going to be the last time. the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and the hot water is good. The staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, here the staff here go out of the way to help you Mary at the front desk is not only helpful but also pretty, the reception staff was a real help to me and a special thanks to them I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the the shops some good restaurant. The breakfast is good. All in all it's good value for money close to everything.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCiti Park Hotel Cebu - AulaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A04