tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Aula Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Aula Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 103
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 366 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (366)
Järjestä:
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2012
Ei todellakaan 4 tähden hotelli

Ystävällinen henkilökunta
5
haiseva kokolattiamatto, likaiset pyyhkeeet, muurahaisia vilisi kylppärissä, wifi ei toiminut.
Ostosvinkki: Lähellä oli iso ostoskeskus jossa kymmeniä ravintoloita.
Kari J. Pariskunta Sweden, 24. tammikuuta 2012
Ihan hyvä hotelli

tässä hotellissa yöpyy mielellään sellainen matkailija, joka on lähinnä läpikulkumatkalla, eikä aio viipyä paikkakunnalla kovin pitkään.
6,3
hotellin sijanti ei ollut ehkä paras mahdollinen, sillä vaikka se sijaitsi suhteellisen keskeisesti, niin ympäristö ei missään tapauksessa houkutellut lähtemään liikkeelle pimeän aikaan muuten kuin taksilla. huone oli suhteellisen siisti, mutta aika pieni. hotellin henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliasta. aamiainen oli riittävä, mutta ei millään tavoin ylellinen. olimme kuitenkin oleskeluumme ihan tyytyväisiä.
Maggie L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Liikematkailija Japan, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Ryhmät United States of America, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.
Josephine K. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - AulaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - AulaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3A06