Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 7870

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 869 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (869)
Järjestä:
Oiva V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Nopea piipahdus Manilassa

1
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mika E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 20. marraskuuta 2013
Siisti hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla Makatissa

Sijainti, siisteys
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ralph R. Pariskunta Canada, 3. helmikuuta 2016
Overpriced Hotel

Staff were friendly. Smoking Area on the roofdeck. Accommodating service driver to the airport.
5,7
The Cons: 1. Overpriced. 724$CAD for 2 deluxe queen rooms for 3 nights. 2. Nickel and diming. Everything in the room and services were extra charges, including hotel service to the airport and even ordering delivery from jollibee. 3. Outdated rooms. Drawers inside the armoire can't be used as they can't be fully pulled out, you get 2 pillows. Room lightswitch positions do not make sense, if they work at all. 4. Card system for electrical use. Can't charge electronics once you leave the room. No dedicated 24/7 outlets for personal gadgets. 5. Restaurant food overpriced and NOT fresh. Milkfish tasted like worn-out socks, rice were dry and cold, and juices comes from a can. 6. Elevator system. Two elevators used by both guests and hotel staff. Waiting for elevator for 10 minutes is horrible. 20th button does not work. 7. Location. Heavy traffic. Faster to get anywhere walking. 8. Wake up calls. I asked for wake up calls for my friend's room and myself. Instead I get 2 phone calls to my room only. Pros: Friendly staff, service driver awesome. Nothing else stands out to mention. In conclusion, the hotel rates themselves at 4 stars. It felt more like 2.5 stars. I have stayed in dozens of hotels, micro-hotels, B&Bs, and hostels all over the world: from 0.5 star to 5 diamond. This was one of the most overrated hotel. No part of the hotel experience stood out as going above and beyond. If it weren't for the staff, This would feel like a 2 star. Not only was it overpriced, the nickel and diming of everything is definitely not a 4-star hotel experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonas H. Liikematkailija Sweden, 25. tammikuuta 2016
City Graden Hotel Makati

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8
Location is good and easy with vale parking. Needs a touch up.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. tammikuuta 2016
overpriced

Location
6
Nice hotel but way overpriced
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joe D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
My 3 days of fun in Makati

location,staff,cleanliness
7
Stay was good overall.I was in the penthouse room.The room I stayed in last year was far more better than the penthouse room.The furnishings need improvement.It's very expensive for what you get.The channel selection was huge but most of the channels were scrambled which was a shame.The reception was excellent though compared to the many hotels I stayed in.Rooms definitely require attention.Everything else was great.The staff are the big plus here.It was far cheaper on my last stay and the room was a lot more modern.Don't think ill stay there again for that price unless breakfast is included
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ebenezer B. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. joulukuuta 2015
City Garden hotel is professional and we'll manage

Staff are very professional, towels and bedsheets are clean and the location is oerfect
9,7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at City Garden hotel We stay there again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanie K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2015
100% for Customer Service

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Hotel staff are very accomodating. 100% for customer satisfaction. Location is just a walking distance from Makati commercial areas. We'll surely be back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2015
NICE!

PLEASING EMPLOYEES, CLEAN ROOMS, HELPFUL LOBBY GUARDS
9,3
VERY PLEASANT AND WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK ON A LATER DATE!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tony R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. joulukuuta 2015
NICE LOCATION AND QUIET HERE. BUSINESS CENTRE.

LOCATION, USUAL NICE STAFF AND EVERYONE KNOWS WHERE IT IS IN CLUDING THE TAXIS
7,3
The swimming pool and bar area was closed. Same price. The location is the best for me. Its not the hotels fault but, its about 1 hour to and from airport as make sure you give yourself a good amount of time for this journey. Ask for a quiet room and you will usually get that. Nice staff as per usual in this wonderful country. HAD TO COMMENT ABOUT FOOD BUT I DID NOT EAT HERE.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - AulaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SisäänkäyntiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - AulaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03