tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 7870 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kuntosali City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Aula City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Aula City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Aula City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Aula City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vastaanotto City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kuntosali
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kuntosali City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kylpylä City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 160
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 611 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (611)
Järjestä:
Oiva V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Nopea piipahdus Manilassa

1
6,3
Michael K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Africa, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Location, staff, comfort
7,3
. Pariskunta 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent stay at Garden City Hotel

large rooms, rooftop dining, excellent staff
9
Roger B. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Very Nice

Location staff cleanliness
8
Very nice stay with comfortable clean rooms. Very helpful staff and good location. We will stay again. The food is good and a great buffet breakfast!
Eng H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Rooms layout is old. Odd smell within the room

Great internet speed. Very good and kind staff
5,7
Overall, okay. Breakfast selection are too limited.
Keng H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
good mid class hotel

location, location, location
6,3
3-4star hotel located in the nightlife area, closed to entertainment and restaurants, however traffic is terrible.
Peter S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Superb room, friendly staff but a bit pricy.

Room facilities, friendly staff and rooftop restaurant.
8,3
As we were only staying overnight, we did not experience all the facilities of the hotel. However, the room was excellent but the bathroom was a bit on the small side. Breakfast was acceptable and it was easy to get a taxi to the airport from the hotel. Will stay here again when we are in Manila.
Stanley L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Simply Great...enjoy staying here

location, nice room, breakfast
7,7
simply great with no hassle. Nice room and quiet. Breakfast is good though does not has very wide variety of food except coffee is quite blend
Jaquelyn V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Restaurant/Staff & Awesome Roof-Top Pool!

Friendly & Exceptional Staff, Roof-Top Pool, Great Breakfast Buffet
9,7
Our family of 4 stayed for 6 nights. The staff was super-friendly. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start out each day. The roof-top pool was a bit small, but our kids had a blast each day visiting the pool in the late morning and late afternoon. The pool workers were always very friendly and always offered us towels for each person swimming. The pool area also had a nice area to change and to shower off. The views from the roof-top were also a great perk. The bathroom in our room was a bit small, but it was CLEAN and the shower had exceptional pressure. Whenever we needed some towels or toilet paper or anything else, there was super-quick service to bring it to us. If we ever have to stay in the Makati area again, we will definitely be returning to The City Garden Hotel!
Darryl C. Yksin matkustava Austria, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
nice and quiet in my room

location,staff,clean rooms
7
I like to try new areas in manila.it was my first stay here and I think it was nice cental to a lot of activities nightlife.the rooms were nice and the staff were very professional and attentive.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - AulaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - AulaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - AulaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - AulaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KylpyläCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RavintolaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05