tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 7870 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellihuone City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kuntosali City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palvelut City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kuntosali City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vastaanotto City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kuntosali City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palvelut City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palvelut
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palvelut City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palvelut City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palvelut City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palvelut
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 160
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 744 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (744)
Järjestä:
Oiva V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Nopea piipahdus Manilassa

1
6,3
Mika E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 20. marraskuuta 2013
Siisti hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla Makatissa

Sijainti, siisteys
7
Philip L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9,3
Benjamin N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Siddhartha B. Liikematkailija India, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Good hotel with nice location.

Location, Cleanliness,
7
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Rogelita J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 13. tammikuuta 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Keng L. Ryhmät Canada, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Hector D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. tammikuuta 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Shierlty M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6,7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Pariskunta Australia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8,3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HotellihuoneCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VastaanottoCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KuntosaliCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Uima-allasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalvelutCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palvelut

Asiakasarvioita - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07